Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Elevator worked but was VERY slow. Only two floors and a lower level.
Location: Marietta Diner, excellent food and atmosphere. Cumberland Mall is within 3 miles.
Went to the Atlanta Legofest. Hotel had easy access from the interstate. Staff was helpful and recommended an EXCELLENT restaurant to eat at, The Marietta Diner. Great place to eat. Only problem with stay was one of the two rooms we had, got a clogged toilet during the night. Didn't really want to call staff to try and correct as it was fairly late. Other then that a good hotel for the money, and a light breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest hotel I've been in

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The only thing that was ok was the price but expedia the price and inconvenience was not favorable.
Cons: Updates or renovation
Location: Location was convenient for what I wanted to do.
The lower level had a mildew odor that was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staci from SC

Quick trip

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only needed a place to rest for the night was we got in late and had to leave early in the morning. While it was fine it was certainly no place I would go for any extended period. The clerk did not even ask me for an ID. The room was large and clean but the entire hotel stinks. Literally there was a terrible odor in the hallway. And clearly, although we were in a non-smoking room, there had been plenty of smoking going on in our room. Not the worst place or experience but far from the best or even average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Retired Military from KY

Very nice and affordable

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to I 75, clean, accomodating, and the staff was very courteous. I will stay there again on my next trip through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce from Indiana

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very nice, clean (new carpet) quiet, roomy. good location, the breakfast was a little limited but adequate. All was very reasonable for what we got
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very dirty, not clean!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Your hotel is very dirty. It looked like the beds were made from the night before without changing the sheets. 2 elderly people cleaning the rooms. Floors weren't vacuumed. Mattresses laying in the hallway and dirt and grass laying in the hallways. Will not stay there again!! :-(. Very disappointed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bounds

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Mattress was horrible, raisin bran at breakfast bar was stale,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com