Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Clean room, bed a little too firm for me and need more blankets. Breakfast was great, I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room, close to interstate and Atlanta

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room,
Cons: Continental Breakfast, is very minimal, this could be improved.
Hotel had a clean room, nice and cool, easy access to Interstate 75,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Island , NE

Hotel to avoid

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Bathroom smelled of urine. Halls reaked of stale smoke. Another guests IPad was stolen with no help from staff. Family owned and operated including maid staff. People called Police but there wasn't much they could do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mehrdad from Spartanburg SC

Clean motel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great motel with excellent service. Clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. The only problem was the breakfast, that was just danish and toast, no bagels, cheese, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph from Fayetteville,NC

good, clean room

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was a great stay for a reasonable price. The room was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Ohio

Convenient location

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Great customer service. Friendly. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had good service. The only things that I did not like were that the bathroom was unsanitary. Also we didn't have any comforters to sleep under.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leela from Huntsville

Adequate.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was adequate...certainly nothing to rave about. Clean enough...a little too much cleaning chemicals....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from Noblesville, Indiana

OK, but...............................

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It's a decent place and the staff are friendly. The Heater/Air Conditioner in my particular room had a broken control knob, so there was no way to tell what the setting was. I messed around with it until I got heat instead of air conditioning, but being an engineer that probably was a LOT easier for me than the average person. The light switch near the door was wired in reverse. i.e. Down was ON and up was OFF. The light switch for the general lighting didn't work at all. The motel is old and should be completely remodeled.