Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Price, adequate accommodations

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This hotel is close to Stone Mountain. It is a good place to sleep after a long day. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never stay there again, not at all like the photos online, kids every where, my worse experience ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GT

It wasn't bad.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is fine but the time to check out is exactly 11:00:00, otherwise they will break your door with no excuse.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is a rat hole .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Bradenton

July 4

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
location close to Stone Mountain was nice, especially on July 4th. The room was clean and all towels, etc. were good. It was hard to find because signing is not obvious from the main road to the location and the street sign for the address is not visible at night. It was hard to find, which is a problem in and of itself. I felt like we were in the middle of an industrial park near the highway and a so-so industrial park at that. The location is fair, not poor, but closer to poor than average. The continental breakfast was adequate and there were no surprises with the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Incense smell throughout ...... Wasn't a secured building......front desk behind glass makes me nervous......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Destinyfrom Brooklyn Ny

Good for the price

Posted May 26, 2014
This is a nice hotel. Not fancy but comfortable. Room was clean, staff was nice.