Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They have me the wrong room

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I check in and notice that the room was no smoking room and wanted a smoking room they told me I can smoke out side and check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and location excellent for airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
My family and I were happy with the price and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gloomy & uncomfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was possible to get free shuttle bus to international airport (although it's not that frequent, so be ready for a wait!)
Cons: Whole interior. New everything!
Location: Food outlets just across the street would be useful if you needed to eat out.
Drab exterior, reflected gloomy interior. Room had grotty carpets, peeling wall paper, stained bed linen, incredibly uncomfortable pillows, and a window that looked onto a brick wall. To be fair, it was probably as well cleaned as the staff could have made it, but whole place desperately in need of maintenance. Breakfast very basic & un-appetising. But it was cheap!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

No non-smoking rooms, as advertised / stolen cash

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The check out attendant service was very reasonable when I explained why I was late.
Cons: If NON-SMOKING rooms not available, don't mislead the guests. Don't take guest's belongings out of the room, without permission, charge extra day.
Paid for the night in advance. Requested a "non-smoking room" and had to take the least reaking one, from three. Arrived late and it was extremely cold. I signed a paper I did't read and on it the check out time was 11:00. Next day we left early, no breakfast. Later on I left my wife with relatives, at the social function we had attended and I went alone to check out at 12:30, since I thouhgt that the check out time was 2:00. The bed looked like they were about to make it, but they stopped. Looked for our belongings and they were not there. At the Reception desk, I found out that our things were piled up in back of the Reception area, I was told I should have checked out or advised them. I accepted I had not read the signed paper and I apologized. The attendant was reasonable and didn't charge me for the extra day. Picked up our things and went back to meet my wife. A couple of hours later we went for lunch and she checked for cash she had left in the pocket of the pants she was wearing the previous day, but the money was not there. We didn't return to file a complaint because we realized we had no evidence of having left the money in the pants. We assume that whomever took our belongings to the Reception area, went through the pockets and kept the approximately $150.00.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Monicafrom New Jersey

Not fit for rats or mice

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is a dump and needs to be shut down by the state of Georgia!!! It's not even fit for MICE or RATS!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Maple Plain, Mn

overnight stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall surprisingly nice and comfortable for the price I paid. Would use them again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's okay....

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's right next to the airport so it's convenient. However you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginafrom Tennessee

absolute nightmare

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
After I arrived at the hotel it took me two hours to check in. The rooms were so small. Walls are paper thin. Noisy all times of the night. TV is horrible with horrible channels to match. Restroom was so tight you can barely move around in. I thought the continental breakfast would cheer me up but it was just as bad. The only good thing was the juice. Do yourself a favor and go to a different hotel because this hotel will ruin your entire vacation.