Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jodi from daytona

The room was clean, the staff was friendly.

Posted May 11, 2014
Room was nicely clean. Would have liked more towels, no complaints though. Staff was very accommodating and friendly when I misplaced my key. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike P from Texas

Horrible experience

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is next to a cemetery. Could not connect to WiFi. There were suspicious guests in the hotel. If the hotel clerk sits behind a wall to wall safety glass, it shows you how safe the hotel is.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariano from Chicago

Horrible Service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotels Internet connection was not working and the clerk wanted me to pay for the room all over again because he couldn't verify that my reservation was paid. He was quite rude on top of that and the hotel appeared badly kempt! I will never book an EconoLodge again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from georgia

Good Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay Here regularly for work convenience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Princess from atlanta, ga

Its okay for one night

Posted Mar 22, 2014
If you are looking for a place for a night near by the airport then this place is cool. Don't look for breakfast because this hotel is just a place to sleep or take a one night stand. Room was clean, staff was nice and near by a lot of locations. Booked room online so it was worth 50 bucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth crocker from jonesboro ga

close to shopping

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees are AWESOME and GREAT SERViCE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josh from Savannah, GA

Gets the job done

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Work great for one night - it's right next to I-75 and has a mini fridge in the room. However, I probably wouldn't stay here for more than one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fatima from California

Stuck in Snowstorm

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our connecting flight was canceled due to the snowstorm so we had to stay at a hotel. This hotel was the one available that was closest to the airport. It was stinky and the location was not desirable. I wouldn't recommend to stay here. Bad experience overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie C from Charlotte, NC

Last minute stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to find a place to stay at literally the last minute due to a change in our plans and booked the Econo Lodge. This hotel was clean and quite which was just what we needed. We got a good night's rest and we were ready to face the next day.