Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Beautiful lobby and extremely welcoming staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was above average for the price but the staff made our stay an overwhelmingly pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The best thing abou this hotel was the breakfast. It was made fresh each morning. Stayed at this hotel twice. Once going to Daytona Beach and was on the way back from Daytona Beach. Rate was cheap. Only complaint was that on our return trip the pull out bed smelled of urine. They switch our room no questions asked. The new room was on the third floor second room from the ice machine. The door was hard to open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Potential is there for a good facility but it feels tired and dull.
Cons: Color scheme from 1970's. Breakfast area not easy to use and not well arranged. Table bussing done loudly with carts of soiled dishes rolled around.
Location: Great location near major mall and businesses.
Hotel badly needs a face-lift with fresh colors to bring it along a few decades. Breakfast made to order but not attractive or convenient to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

BEST BREAKFAST AND HAPPY HOUR EVER

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I requested 1 handicapped with adjoining room and another room on the same floor, I was accommodated. The choices for breakfast were amazing. The rooms were neat and clean, but basic, bland d├ęcor. Although the fridge and microwave were definitely a bonus. All in all good bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff at this hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Beautiful settings. When we got there the refrigerator in the room was not working. After a call to the front desk it was immediately repaired. The staff was very very friendly and helpful. Which help in making the trip and stay wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Excellent job you guys hats off to the management team and their staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington south carolina

Could have been better

Posted Jul 8, 2014
1st let me say me and the Family only stay at Embassy Suites Location. This particular location was not a caring place. Stay 2 nights for a family event in Atlanta. Requested extra towels around 10pm was told maid service went home and I was not able to get any. The room comforter and sheets had had a mildew smell to it. The Manger on Saturday night duty the weekend of July 4th need a manner and personality upgrade. Requested a fork about 11pm from the front desk. Management gave me a look I never seen before like I was just the disgusted person he ever seen. I probably will never go back to this particular Embassy Suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had everything and was neat and clean. Service was prompt and friendly. Will stay again.