Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Beautiful lobby and extremely welcoming staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was above average for the price but the staff made our stay an overwhelmingly pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The best thing abou this hotel was the breakfast. It was made fresh each morning. Stayed at this hotel twice. Once going to Daytona Beach and was on the way back from Daytona Beach. Rate was cheap. Only complaint was that on our return trip the pull out bed smelled of urine. They switch our room no questions asked. The new room was on the third floor second room from the ice machine. The door was hard to open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Potential is there for a good facility but it feels tired and dull.
Cons: Color scheme from 1970's. Breakfast area not easy to use and not well arranged. Table bussing done loudly with carts of soiled dishes rolled around.
Location: Great location near major mall and businesses.
Hotel badly needs a face-lift with fresh colors to bring it along a few decades. Breakfast made to order but not attractive or convenient to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzyfrom Atlanta

Girls Weekend - KU Concert

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
First stay at this hotel, will be back ... great location, shuttle to the concert, room service was fast, reasonable and VERY good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garryfrom Price,Utah

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights while visiting my daughter. It is an amazing hotel. The breakfast is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

BEST BREAKFAST AND HAPPY HOUR EVER

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I requested 1 handicapped with adjoining room and another room on the same floor, I was accommodated. The choices for breakfast were amazing. The rooms were neat and clean, but basic, bland d├ęcor. Although the fridge and microwave were definitely a bonus. All in all good bang for the buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamikafrom Birmingham

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Rossville, Ga

it was Awesome

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed everything. Only take away was there were no towels at the pool. Besides that we loved it!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, however the older lady at check-in and check-out was rude. However the breakfast was great as well as other staff. The pool area need to be update because a window panel was broken.