Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Very Helpful

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: vwey convenient , comfortable nice pool
Cons: some of the front desk staff were slightly inexpereinced
The front desk manager was very helpful with our specific requests
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but hidden costs so not worth it

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Nice hotel but valet parking should've been included in room rate. $32 is a significant additional cost. Technically we were told we didn't have to park with valet but nearest parking was $26. Also no free wifi. Even $40 a night motels I've stayed in had wifi access for no additional cost. This should also have been stated obviously. We would've found another place. Hotel was nice but don't like that they weren't up front with costs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Terrible check In process, it took almost an hour.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Check in at the valet took almost an hour. They definitely needed more employees to handle the number of people checking in. The shower was dirty and had pubic hair in it. The bed shirt and around the bed was filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesboro, GA

Really nice hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I love this hotel. The staff let us check in early. They were all very polite and courteous. Very nice rooms. Beautiful lobby. The hotel was convenient to everything attraction we went to. Only complaint I would have was that the room has occupancy sensors so the air wasn't on while we were out and coming in from a hot night out took a while for us to get the room cool and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultrie, Ga

Nice but over priced

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel room was very nice BUT it was over priced in my opinion. I was expecting something more than just a standard room for what we paid for. 😕 Great location though!! Within walking distance to a lot of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Llanelli UK

Brilliant location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Stayed Memorial week with Grandchildren. Amazing location, everything on the doorstep, restaurants, Aquarium, world of coca cola. Loved the fountains. Loved the free taxi to the zoo from the hotel and back. We enjoyed breakfast and cocktails in the evening with nibbles, always something there for the children too. Little play area set up in the atrium for the children which was great for the adults to enjoy their cocktail while the children play. We enjoyed the pool. Staff were very helpful and friendly, rooms were always, cleaned when we got back from the days activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice and quiet

Posted May 27, 2015
Very good except it would have been nice to know in advance that vallet parking cost me $30.00 for staying at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Posted May 25, 2015
The beds and breakfast were great. The staff was nice. My biggest complaint is my room was warm. I could not lower the thermostat. The indoor courtyard in the center of the hotel was nice, but someone should stop kids from screaming and listening for echoes at midnight. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC.

Posted May 23, 2015
Cons: check in desk had only one person. need to put some flower or sometime to make it more attractive when you walk in to the lobby
Experience good the bellhop was very nice, very informed about the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Time

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location is great if you have any business at the convention center or in the general area. Great views from the room.
Cons: I would add some modern colors to the atrium, and clean the wires holding the whale sculpture.
Everything was great. The hotel looks a little dated, but it is clean and well maintained.