Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Reasonable price for a nice place.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay on our way to Florida. We are staying again on our way back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Close to Cobb Centre

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Room was rather small. Staff was excellent! Breakfast was alright. Was crowded and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect I can't think of anything else to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Okay Hotel, Awesome Location!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: If you are wanting a place that's very convenient to shops and the interstate, this would be very ideal.
Cons: Modern updates of interior rooms.
Location: Across the street from Cumberland Mall and around the corner from I75.
I would say my overall experience was okay. The hotel look was okay. Would like for some updates to be done to the furniture and the walls. In the bathroom, the door was damage and the shower kept leaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Beds very comfortable and room was quite for sleeping until check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice hotel next to Cobb Energy Center

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great location to stay when you are at an event for the Cobb Energy Center. Very spacious and clean rooms. Hotel bar was a hit!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Georgia

How old do you have to be to book a room?

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Supervision or staff presence to make the noise level and quality is maintained.
The hotel was full of teenagers/middle school age children. Not many adults. The children were playing on the elevators and in the lobby and I got up between 200am and 3:00am and heard a lot of noise outside the room from the open lobby downstairs. Even though we booked on Expedia we will not stay at this Embassy Suite in the future. Have had good experience there in the past but the service and quality of the stay has gone down. Great location but not worth the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 29, 2014
From the time of registration with Marcus to checkout. Everything was top notch. Unfortunately a little league football tournament was staying also, way too many children and noise. They made messes with some of the food, took over the hot tub, but No part on the hotel though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dingy rooms.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Rooms not clean. Too noisy. Will not recommend. Too expensive for the state of the rooms. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom morristown tn

My new "goto" hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
It was very nice. Great breakfast.. Good price. No Complaints.