Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Room needs updating

Posted May 25, 2015
Room is spacious. Had a non smoking room across the hall from smoking rooms and it very much smelled like a smoking room. There were burns in the bed spread and on the toilet. Needs a lot of updating. Felt muggy in the room like it was damp. Wall unit Ac worked good. Again, very spacious, just not updated or taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel has seen better days

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Cleanliness Update
Location: Location was satisfactory I felt safe
Not clean Stained carpet Torn furniture Bathroom Fan sounded like a meat grinder
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies that the appearance of our hotel was not up to standard. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to let you know that we are in the process of entering a renovation phase and would love to have you return upon its completion. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home and I am retraining our staff on maintaining upkeep and cleanliness. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila. pa.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: room care and breckfast
Location: good
room not clean and had odor breakfast was awful compared to other hotels at same price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Worst hotel in Alpharetta. Dingy, smells like dmok

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I will never stay here again and will call mgt and request a refund. GIT assigned a smoking room when I paid for non. Keys don't work. Hotel smells
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The cleanliness and room gets a F-....... Couldn't pay me to stay here again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and unkept

Posted Mar 27, 2015
As I walked down the hall towards my room, clouds of cigarette smoke filled the hallway and upon entering my "non-smoking" room in a "non-smoking" hotel, I was warmly greeted by the pungent smell of spoiled food left in a refridgerator that didn't work. The hotel looks good from the street but it's probably the single dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

LOWEST PRICE AROUND - But for a reason.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
ROOM 212 March 2015 - I felt like I checked into a room that someone had been living in for about 6 months or longer. No lock on door Several lights burnt out Bathroom had black mold on wall and bottom 2 inches of shower curtain. Bathroom vanity and door had extensive chew marks from what looked like a dog had been kept in and was chewing everything. I was alone and traveling on business, and hotels.com would not allow me to change hotels so I stayed. HOWEVER I WOULD NOT RETURN and WOULD NOT WANT MY WIFE OR DAUGHTERS TO STAY HERE EVER. Seemed like this was for permanent residents which may be why the parking lot had a car with flat tires that had been there a while.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,Alabama

nasty

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Just the manger.
Cons: Everything!!!!
The only good thing about my stay was the day shift manger. I believe his name was Chris. The room was terrible , dirty walls and missing drawers in the kitchen. The sleeper sofa was dirty , covered in dust and spots. Holes in the carpet. The bathroom was nasty also , the tub was dirty with rings around it. No toilet tissue , and under the sink cabinet there was 3 empty beer cans and a cup full of cigar butts. The only thing clean in that room was the bed.The manger was very understanding he gave me a full refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trakisha from Tupelo Ms

friendly and clean!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly room was clean. The shower was nice and hot. I will stay at this hotel next time I come to town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kim from GA

NO!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel smells so bad and the walls are so thin that you hear everything around you.