Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My poor choice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Cons: Price per night should be 30 % less.
no kitchen untensils were in my room. Was told by front desk clerk they would bring if requested.i lost interest in eating or preparing food in the room.noisy toilet exhaust. Noisy refrigerator. No coffee maker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
It has what you need and you get what you pay. Nothing else. not very new facility, to spend there one night or a week it is enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

tired hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Inexpensive but the hotel was really tired. Molding falling off the wall. Toenails or fingernails in here on the bathroom floor .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

I wouldn't call that place a hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It is considered a good location that's why I trusted that place to be good when I made the reservation. First there wasn't a proper lobby, they had an office to check in. Strong smell of pesticide, outdated bathroom, not clean, no bath towels, small once available not clean. No clean linen. Old mattress. Everything outdated. Absolutely bad experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok but the sheets wasn't clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rufusfrom NC

Good for the $$$&

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, not bad. No wash clothes in bathroom and no coffee in lobby in the AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel; however, we apologize that your guest room was missing washcloths and that there wasn't any coffee stocked in the lobby. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will take action to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I never got room service. I stayed there five nights, they didn't clean it or At least leave me clean towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you were not informed of our housekeeping policies. In an effort to keep our rates low, we include weekly housekeeping services for our guests staying 8 or more days. We offer additional cleanings and refresh services for a minimal fee. Also, our guests can always receive fresh linens at the front desk. We will work with our front desk staff to ensure we are fully informing our guests of our policies during check-in. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Neelfrom Alphareta GA

Very Bad Experience

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my worst experience staying..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WBeaversfrom NM

Great!

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the halls may put you off a bit, the rooms are well worth the cost of $75/ 1 night. Big spacious clean and cool- 10 minutes to Buckhead, easy into town. The desk folk, mainly Brenda, were happy helpful and friendly. I'd definitely stay there again, especially if they replace the carpet and wall paper in the hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We apologize for the condition of our hallways; however, we are glad that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your clean, spacious room. We will review your feedback and look into improving the common areas. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.