Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

quiet location, easy access to downtown, midtown

Posted Apr 19, 2015
easy check-in/out, clean room, friendly staff. Rooms well appointed. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Good for the money!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This is a very functional hotel! No bells no whistles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I enjoyed staying here, The staff was nice and accommodating and the rooms were clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. It is also great to read that our staff was so accommodating. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Convenient, that's about it. Hotel breakfast is a grab an go only thing hot is the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

improvements

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: value and staff
Cons: improvements I'd suggest are being made
Location: I travel for my work - no time for other activities.
I stay at this hotel 2x month for two nights per trip. The staff, especially Carol and Shawn, are friendly and very competent. My most recent stay revealed the rooms are receiving a complete makeover. Very nice!! Best value for the $ in this area of Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you are pleased with the level of service you receive at our hotel. It is so great to read that you are excited about our current renovation project. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syedfrom Grand Prairie, TX

This hotel sells a room that are not ready to rent

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at 2 in the morning because of my flight delay. They tried to rent me a room that were under construction. The clerk attempted to change my room multiple times, but, none of the rooms were ready to rent. I finally accepted a room after being there for an hour, because, I had a meeting to attend at 8 AM. The room I accepted was barely ready for rent. It didn't have a glass to drink water with. I checked out in the morning without being able to take a shower because the towels felt very greasy. I had better luck with Extended Stay hotels before. But, I this one was totally disappointing. I do not understand why people would sell a room when they know they didn't have one ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kELLIfrom Travelers rest, SC

New to extened stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and clean. However, it had the worst bed I have ever slept on. It was so hard. At least I only had to stay one night. Oh and bring a hair dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Just fine for a short term stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Construction was not a problem. Staff was nice. My dog was treated like a mascot. Would recommend esp. for the price and location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very affordable hotel. That being said, it was noisy and uncomfortable. The staff were very friendly, no complaints there. It was a budget hotel and a budget experience.