Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was no help early in the morning

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location was ok.
Cons: I needed to get the boarding pass, but there was no printer at the hotel and they didn't want to help to solve the issue.
I needed help early in the morning, but there was no body at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

quiet location, easy access to downtown, midtown

Posted Apr 19, 2015
easy check-in/out, clean room, friendly staff. Rooms well appointed. Plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Good for the money!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This is a very functional hotel! No bells no whistles!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hongyu from Newark

Okay but not Good

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
For $100, I want to expect more than what I got
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the hotel’s rate. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holly from smyrna, tn

Great quiet hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel for the price and the staff was so super nice and friendly. They were very authentically personable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that the staff provided you with friendly service and that you found our hotel to be a great value. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I enjoyed staying here, The staff was nice and accommodating and the rooms were clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. It is also great to read that our staff was so accommodating. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Convenient, that's about it. Hotel breakfast is a grab an go only thing hot is the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

improvements

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: value and staff
Cons: improvements I'd suggest are being made
Location: I travel for my work - no time for other activities.
I stay at this hotel 2x month for two nights per trip. The staff, especially Carol and Shawn, are friendly and very competent. My most recent stay revealed the rooms are receiving a complete makeover. Very nice!! Best value for the $ in this area of Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you are pleased with the level of service you receive at our hotel. It is so great to read that you are excited about our current renovation project. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syed from Grand Prairie, TX

This hotel sells a room that are not ready to rent

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived at 2 in the morning because of my flight delay. They tried to rent me a room that were under construction. The clerk attempted to change my room multiple times, but, none of the rooms were ready to rent. I finally accepted a room after being there for an hour, because, I had a meeting to attend at 8 AM. The room I accepted was barely ready for rent. It didn't have a glass to drink water with. I checked out in the morning without being able to take a shower because the towels felt very greasy. I had better luck with Extended Stay hotels before. But, I this one was totally disappointing. I do not understand why people would sell a room when they know they didn't have one ready.