Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not return, left early

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Door handle broken, towel rack hanging off wall, roach crawled in bed in middle of night, parking lot party all night, loud "residents" running through halls in middle of night, bed and bedding uncomfortable. We were scheduled for 3 nights, left after 1st night and found another hotel. The only positive-the desk staff was VERy friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel staff were inattentive and just plain ghetto. Any item that wasn't nailed to the wall or floor, needed to be requested after check in. Items such as glasses, towels, etc. Basically anything that you would typically find in a hotel that had a kitchen or bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize for the service issues you experienced and that our amenities were not to your satisfaction. To uphold our company's high standards, I will be coaching our staff on the importance of responding to guest needs in a timely manner as well as clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was no help early in the morning

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location was ok.
Cons: I needed to get the boarding pass, but there was no printer at the hotel and they didn't want to help to solve the issue.
I needed help early in the morning, but there was no body at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alaina from Atlanta

Decent stay.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Someone was cooking something and the whole hallway smelt like the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

quiet location, easy access to downtown, midtown

Posted Apr 19, 2015
easy check-in/out, clean room, friendly staff. Rooms well appointed. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here at least twice a year and have always been satisfied, until now. The people at the desk were great, room was fine EXCEPT for the bathroom......this was a remodeled room and all was fine but the bathroom.....we had to call for help three times in five days with a fixture problem. I believe the hotel needs to replace the problem fixture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Good for the money!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This is a very functional hotel! No bells no whistles!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hongyu from Newark

Okay but not Good

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
For $100, I want to expect more than what I got
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the hotel’s rate. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.