Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom duluth GA

Hotel location was great but quality.......

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel was at a great location - there were other hotels next to it, another Extended stay was next door (stay at that one instead) - so this was like the knock off version of the extended stay :) the lobby was nice but once you step in the elevator the quality declines drastically. The Elevator smelled like feet - then once I exited to the hallway it was a terrible stench I tried to hold my breath till I got in my room. The room was decent - i wish there was a way to beam from the lobby to my room. The first evening I was there (I stayed 3 nights) I called front desk to setup a wake up time for me - they said it was set but it never happened glad I used my phone's alarm as a back up - i should have known when I called the front desk and the receptionist answered as if it was an outside call. Finally when I checked out I had to wait for over 15 mins for the receptionist to show up - the person left a sign that said will be back shortly - when he finally got back I expressed my displeasure for the long wait - he apologized nicely and said that they had him doing reception duties and house cleaning at the same time - wow! Really extended stay? If you don't have enough people to staff your hotel close it down!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Tiny TV too close to highway

Posted May 2, 2015
Loud road noises, TV was very small to see from the bed, old bed, the only thing I can say good was the room was clean and there was shower pressure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by traceyfrom Florida

horrible experience

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The place was ok but every room we went in had issues, someone used the bathroom and broke the toilet, so we walked into an unwanted mess, next room the tv wasn't working and front desk wanted us to keep plugging and UN plugging so it will reset, well after doin the 5 Times still didn't work, next the air wasn't working, won't ever stay there again...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

호텔에 오래되어...

Posted Jan 23, 2015
주방이 있어. 음식도 할수있어 오래있기에 좋으나... 여러사람들이 있으니 냄새가 나요... 청소도 10불 내야해준다고하고...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yenfrom North carolina

Did appears hotels

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast very tiny bar! Hall way very old carpet n smell very bad! I always book hyatt park or windgate beside this hotels, first time is like last time booking !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Ga area

Nice hotel & convenient to Gwinnett

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Clean hotel, conveniently located to I85 and Gwinnett County. Nice staff, plenty of quality restaurants located nearby & several within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel. Great location & nice for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by armondfrom long beach california

poor experience at a hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very poor couldn't get in on time had to wait a long time to get inside the door when I got in for hospitality the garbage buked my stay there because I got there late I recommend not to go to that hotel ever in my life need to check your hotels before you commend them to any client very poor rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom Snellville

Very well

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my girlfriend had a great stay. We want to actually live there and either pay weekly or monthly just need to know the prices