Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

호텔에 오래되어...

Posted Jan 23, 2015
주방이 있어. 음식도 할수있어 오래있기에 좋으나... 여러사람들이 있으니 냄새가 나요... 청소도 10불 내야해준다고하고...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Ga area

Nice hotel & convenient to Gwinnett

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Clean hotel, conveniently located to I85 and Gwinnett County. Nice staff, plenty of quality restaurants located nearby & several within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel. Great location & nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice, helpful staff. Cathy and Sean or Shawn were very helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had an exceptional stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I'm glad that your room was clean and exceeded your expectations. I'm thrilled that the staff made a great, lasting impression. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy but convenient location

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right next to the freeway so be prepared to have some traffic noise at night. The hotel is walking distance to a mall a club call Wild Bills that has great live music.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room was noisy due to the highway being so close to the hotel. Still, I am pleased that your overall experience was a good one. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tfrom GA

Horrible.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not ready after the stated check-in time. Room is clean but it smells really bad. Definitely won't stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible- will not recommend

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had asked for non smoking and we got a room that the sheets and curtains were burned. And the sheets were dirty with hair. The smell was terrible. They change us to another room that was clean, but one hour after it start smelling very bad. It seems like we were getting the smoke from the other room. Very bad the next day we decide to find a better hotel. Will not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid inexpensive hotel near Lawrenceville

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
When everything in Lawrenceville was sold out, I booked myself in here for one night. So I booked I on price and location. It was a basic, cheap hotel, but the receptionist who greeted me was very nice, the rooms were large, clean and quiet: everything you want in a hotel stay in this category. The only thing that could be improved is the "grab and go" breakfast: really some oatmeal packs and fruit. They should either upgrade this or stop it altogether. One note: there is another Extended Stay one block away on the same street which looks newer. Make sure you arrive at the right one!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
This is a hotel that for our budget provided a bed. The *grab and go* breakfast shoukd be renamed, *just go* Friendly clerk, she was the only staff we saw since we only stayed two nights and didnt qualify for room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff; however, we are sorry to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer a variety of quick breakfast options for our guests that do not have time to cook in their fully equipped kitchens. We will review your feedback and look into continuing to add to our selection. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to the area.