Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms with all the essentials

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful but somehow did not have my reservation although I booked a week prior. The room could have been cleaner and the furniture was clearly worn and not at its best. The set up with double studio was perfect and it had all the essentials. I would stay there again and give them another chance especially since they accept pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you found the staff friendly. We appreciate you letting us know that the level of cleanliness in your room did not meet your expectations. In response, I am working with our staff to improve our cleaning procedures so this is not an issue moving forward. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Caught front desk at end of her shift. SHe was very short with me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that the front desk was short with you. We are sorry for this issue and will be working to ensure this is not a problem moving forward. Still, we are happy to read that we provided you with a overall good experience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Linda from South Carolina

Near the Gwinnett Arena and Mall and restaurants.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff & location.
Cons: You would expect clean sheets at the very least and a hairdryer that worked. Maybe renting the room, they could use a little check off sheet.
Location: Mall. Arena, Movies, restaurant's. Convenient to Interstate.
Sheets had not been changed. Hair on the sheets when I pulled the spread down. Called front desk and they said the room had been cleaned and I reiterated that there are long and short hairs on the sheets and you could see they had been slept on. House Keeping came right away and changed the sheets. Took a shower and got the dryer to blow my hair dry and it was not working. Had to dry my hair with a curling brush that I was glad I had brought. Staff was very nice. I wouldn't book again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Linda - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and location; however, I apologize that your sheets had not been properly cleaned prior to your arrival. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. As well, I am sorry to hear that your hair dryer did not work. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph from Duluth

Great Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and fresh. Also the are surrounding is great. Nice stay for a good price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Joseph - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and our hotel's location. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda from Fairport, NY

I like it....

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the concept of the Extended Stay, if only I had stayed more than a night. There was a problem with the door and keys, but it was worked out. I enjoyed my night, it was quiet and restful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M. Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from Gwinnette

Mattress

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mattress was not comfortable at all, but room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by philly from philly

nice area 4 shopping n good food

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Area is real nice can find everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice staff

Posted Aug 19, 2013
The Staff was always smiling and friendly unfortunately the pool was closed a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com