Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It's near of the train station, clean, nice employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience while staying with us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness of hallways and elevator
Location: several fast food, starbucks and MARTA station
hallways smoky...still construction going on had to open window to air out smoke in non smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am sorry to read that there was a smoke odor in the hallways. I will be working with my staff to better monitor the cleanliness and odors in our public areas to ensure that we are adhering to cleanliness standards. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish the stay could have been longer, but all rooms were booked. And terribly expensive for longterm stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that you had a nice stay overall; however, I am disappointed to read that you found our rates to be expensive. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brucefrom Louisiana

On vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok could use some cleaning mattress was hard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok. Not very quiet for sleeping

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Beds were ok. Price was right
Cons: The layout of the room.
Location: Did not have a lot of time to check out the sites...on our way to Florida
We felt it was alittle small for six adults. People were quite loud in the hallways, hard to sleep. Air conditioner too close to sofa bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the room's size was not adequate for your group. In response to your feedback, I will be reviewing reservation procedures with my staff to ensure that we are recommending big enough rooms for guests. As well, I do apologize that noise disturbances in the hallways made it difficult to sleep. I will be meeting with my staff to ensure that we are monitoring as responding to noise complaints so that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paducah, KY

Terrible

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location?
Cons: Most everything
Location: Close to MARTA
Terrible -- grimy, loud, too much light...Seriously? you want me to add more than this. I put a lot of thought and effort in prior review and it gets rejected so I kept it short and sweet and you want more? This is ridiculous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Arkansas

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great, the employees were all very nice. It did take them a long time to get the room ready and the pool wasn't even open over memorial weekend which was disappointing (one of the reasons we stayed there was for the pool).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by x

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ha to make a quick one day trip to Atlanta. This was a decent cheap no frills but convenience oriented hotel near the much more expensive venue.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com