Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just o.k.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Cons: better cleaning
room carpet looked dirty, bathroom tub also looked dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from New York

Night ruined by fire alarm

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine all round. But at 2:30am we were woken up by screaming fire alarms in the room and hallways. Everyone had to evacuate into the parking lot and await the fire dept. We were allowed back in but couldn't go back to sleep. Lots of noisy guests kept us awake, and the a/c unit in the room was also very noisy. We were told that the cause of the alarm was some selfish idiot smoking in the public bathroom. No compensation of any kind was offered. Terrible stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EXTEND STAY MOTEL from MARIETTA

WAS CLOSE TO DAVE&BUSTER

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I REALLY LOVE IT AND WAS A VERY NICE MOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mika from Atlanta

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location. The front desk staff, Antwoine, was very nice & friendly. The room was really clean and comfortable. Quiet & relaxing atmosphere. Definitely recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mika - Thank you for posting such a glowing review. It's great to hear that Antwone positively impacted your stay with us. As well, I am pleased that you found your room to be clean and comfortable, plus you really liked our location. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ariana from florida

Great hotel !

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Everything !
Cons: More fruit choices for breakfast like bananas.
Location: The amc movie theater and the Cumberland mall was very nice !
My fiancé and I stayed for 2 nights and it was perfect! Super comfy and very roomy. I also loved that there was a mini kitchen with a stove top, full sized fridge, and microwave. Deffintly recommend this hotel !
2 out of 5
by James

Hotel does not deserve to be in this neighborhood.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Stained carpets, door security latch was torn off, bed mattress was falling apart, everything was in dire need of replacement. The worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheila from Mississippi

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think this hotel was like an apartment complex. To many people living there and trying to scam guest. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Heather from Miami, Fl

Disappointed

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: The place had a nice pool and laundry facility. Plus the staff was very nice.
Cons: There should be a better breakfast other than packaged muffins and packaged oatmeal. And the coffee was very watered down. Breakfast was horrible.
Location: The location was excellent. I was near everywhere I needed to go.
I recently stayed at the Extended Stay hotel, and I really wasn't impressed. The place had an old funky smell and the free breakfast was a joke. I stayed for 4 nights and was unaware that housekeeping doesn't come until after you have stayed for 8 days. So everyday I had to go to the front desk for the things that I needed. And it was very inconvenient that the automated system for the phone doesn't connect you to the guest rooms. It took me a total of 3 times calling to get to the room phone; the first time The automated system told me that the room # was incorrect and when I tried to reach the front desk no one picked up; the second time I was disconnected by the front desk; and the third time I was finally told that all calls have to come to the front desk. What a hassle!!! I will never stay again period.