Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff very rude didn't have the accommodation i request on the reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast GA

Not good with kids

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed 3 nights, pool was dirty, pull out sofa was filthy and broken, no ice machine or ice trays in our room, not a pleasant experience when taking a mini vacation with the family.
3 out of 5
by 2 adults 1 12 y

Eh!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Damp dark room broken bathroom lock 3 calls to fix it crap breakfast, horrible sofa bed tiny" suite"
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Altoona, Iowa

No waffles for breakfast?

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The pillows were nice. Decent size flat screen, displaying old 480i cable.
Cons: Waffles!
I really like hotel waffles. Normally, one of the high points of the hotel stay. That, and the nice pillows. They definitely had nice pillows. However, there were no waffles. What they consider a free "grab-and-go" breakfast is coffee and chewy bars. I hate coffee and chewy bars don't really do it for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014
Charles - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not include waffles. This is meant to be a quick bite for our guests to enjoy, and will work with the staff to ensure it is communicated properly moving forward. Still, I am glad that you liked your room and the other amenities we had to offer. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
I really like that this hotel have a kitchen because I stayed for six nights. The only thing that I didn't like is that the room has a weird (musty-like) smell which I deodorized it myself so I couldn't get as comfortable as I would have liked to. Nice location and close to shopping centers and expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from St. Louis, MO

Good Value for the Money

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Condition of rooms
Got in early and staff was very helpful found me a room and allowed me to check in before noon! Rooms are not in the best shape, but you are not paying for the Ritz. Reasonably clean and comfortable. Excellent service. A very good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m thrilled to hear that our level of cleanliness, staff, and great value met your expectations. Again, thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Atlanta

Woke up to find a roach

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com