Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is affordable, but on the first floor sm

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The front desk service is ok, and bathroom room and bed are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with our front desk service and your room overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't make resarvation the Extended.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It's comfort was the most bad. I think the hotel's fee was very expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will make sure your experience is not repeated. We appreciate your feedback, as it will only help us to improve. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other brand location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ehhhhh

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel I rate a 5 out of 10. The staff was really nice but the whole hotel and my room smelled like smoke I had to go to the store and get some febreeze so i could stand the smell but all and all the room was clean but they dont clean the rooms everyday so you are on your own to clean up and make your bed. There was a dog in the room close to mine that someone had and it barked all night long. The breakfast wasn't much but The neighborhood was ok alot of places to eat near by. So if you want a cheap place to stay for a night its ok but i would not recommend for a week long trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk clerk was very rude. They tried to charge me $35 for leaving late which was not related to me during check in. I will NEVER stay there again nor will I recommend it to anyone!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Never again

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They shoulding let people stay there for sever months, the fell the own the place tooo bad
Location: The location is fine, you can find everything around
I book non smoking for one week, But they put me in smoking room smell soo bad and they said there is nothing they can do about it, because I book from Expedian not them, Everything in the room is tooo old duty too, I have to go to store to by things to spray the room, the hotel is like living in compound house everything is loud music,tv,talking, and at two am people are still talking, if I have money I would have check in to another hotel, Never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that we were not able to accommodate your room request. To uphold our company's high standards, we will continue to work with Expedia in making sure that our systems are synced moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worn and smelly

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For an Extended Stay America this place was not in good shape. It smelled bad. I didn't want to touch the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod R.from Las Vegas, NV

Great place for extended stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well titled hotel. Needed a kitchen and it was the only place with a full sized kitchen I could find. It was a solid choice for price. The room was large and I really appreciated "Zenobia" for finding a resolution to my situation, which as caused by a booking error. Would easily stay here again. It's an older building but perfect for the person traveling regularly and wanting to stay away from fast food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Rod - Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and that Zenobia was able to help find a resolution to your situation. We are also happy to hear that you found us to be a great value. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Birmingham

Big rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, basic room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that our staff was friendly and your room was spacious. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leticiafrom indiana

Not too bad.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The staff were very nice and helpful. Our room hadn't been cleaned. The housekeeper had started it and then been called away so it was unfinished but for the two nights we stayed it wasn't bad. The hotel could use a renovation. The handicapped seat in the shower looked as if it was going to fall off. Pool area was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our nice, helpful staff and our pool during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that your room was not fully cleaned prior to your arrival. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not continue in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and suggestions. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom Norcross, GA

Clean and nice staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really have nothing bad to say about this place. I was on the 3rd floor, and I got what I needed to recover from a cold I had while I stayed, QUIET. Staff was very friendly, and my room was clean. This is not an upscale hotel, but it had the basic and necessary needs for the price I paid to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!