Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, fl

Nice staff well located

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The staff will help you with all your needs. The hotel have easy access to highways. Lots of services are pretty close: gas station, restaurant, supermarket, etc. Rooms need update. Halls need new carpet. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Smelly hallway and uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The room was clean and smelled good. However, the hallway was stink. I only need to be there one night, so I stayed. I had to cover my nose and hurry to escape the horrid smell in the hallway. The mattress was too hard. Needless to say I had a rough nigt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Disgusting facility. Avoid Like the plague.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: It was available
Cons: Everything
Room was run down, smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Will never stay in an Extended Stay America room again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our housekeeping staff to ensure we are cleaning rooms to our company’s high standards. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Was under construction hotel staff wasn't help I talk to her thru a glass like i was on a visit wit somebody in jail
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay wasn’t comfortable due to our renovation in progress. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
My family and I have just recently relocated to Georgia. Staff was very helpful and informative about Georgia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay with us. I am so happy to hear that our staff was helpful to you doing your relocation process. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Below a 1 star.

Posted May 2, 2015
Horrible smells, dirty floors tub, elevator, stains on sink and toilet. There is supposedly a breakfast but don't bother. Cold frozen prepackaged muffins and a granola bar don't count. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room did not exceed your expectations during your visit and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we are working to diligently to make sure we inspect rooms before guest arrivals to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerald from Rochester NY

Second stay this month!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Second stay within 2 weeks and this stay was even better! This time I had room 215, last stay was in room 321, and 215 was absolutely spotless! The buttons on the microwave were sparkling clean! Front desk (Ashley again!) was 100% helpful again. I dealt with her both trips and she has been amazing. Pretty sure families stay here and there is smoking but both of these things are prinarily kept to the first floor in my experiences. Just an FYI!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerald from Rochester NY

Already booked my 2nd stay here.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Ashley was amazing! Everything went smooth. Room was clean enough and the 3rd floor was very quiet. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful things about your experience at our hotel. Our hotel is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest who walks through our doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours; it tells us that we are delivering on that commitment. We are very glad to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: Change all the staff
Location: They have better hotel near by which are clean, and the staff a professional
This is my second time to this hotel and I say I will never ever step in that place again, the hotel is dirty, microwave was not clean it have someone left over food in it, the staff behave like they're house or hotel owner, I check in at 5pm work into my room and there's no water till 10pm, hotel quest are all standing in the hallway talking so loud TERRIBLE HOTEL
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the service provided by our staff. I will be reviewing your comments with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Train your staff on customer service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
When I first arrived my room was dirty. They moved me to another room which was bettter, but the girl only made keys for one night instead of 2 so the next day i was locked out od my room. I waited 45 min till the chick finally came to the desk only for her to tell me its not her problem cause she's the only one there. I was so upset. I was late for my sisters wedding. I will never stay at this hotel again. Horrible she never once apologized.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the customer service provided by our staff. I will be sharing your comments with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the near future.