Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Was under construction hotel staff wasn't help I talk to her thru a glass like i was on a visit wit somebody in jail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
My family and I have just recently relocated to Georgia. Staff was very helpful and informative about Georgia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay with us. I am so happy to hear that our staff was helpful to you doing your relocation process. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

Below a 1 star.

Posted May 2, 2015
Horrible smells, dirty floors tub, elevator, stains on sink and toilet. There is supposedly a breakfast but don't bother. Cold frozen prepackaged muffins and a granola bar don't count. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room did not exceed your expectations during your visit and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we are working to diligently to make sure we inspect rooms before guest arrivals to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: Change all the staff
Location: They have better hotel near by which are clean, and the staff a professional
This is my second time to this hotel and I say I will never ever step in that place again, the hotel is dirty, microwave was not clean it have someone left over food in it, the staff behave like they're house or hotel owner, I check in at 5pm work into my room and there's no water till 10pm, hotel quest are all standing in the hallway talking so loud TERRIBLE HOTEL
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the service provided by our staff. I will be reviewing your comments with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Train your staff on customer service

Posted Mar 24, 2015
When I first arrived my room was dirty. They moved me to another room which was bettter, but the girl only made keys for one night instead of 2 so the next day i was locked out od my room. I waited 45 min till the chick finally came to the desk only for her to tell me its not her problem cause she's the only one there. I was so upset. I was late for my sisters wedding. I will never stay at this hotel again. Horrible she never once apologized.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the customer service provided by our staff. I will be sharing your comments with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Great value. Good location.
Cons: Not sure
Location: I was in and out, but did notice places to eat and shop nearby.
I was on a quick business trip to Atlanta and just grabbed a cheap hotel near my meeting place. The staff was very friendly, the room I was in was exceptionally clean and it looked like it had been newly renovated, nothing fancy but with a kitchenette, comfortable bed and good sized bath what else could I need. The hotel was sold out on a Wednesday night so that tells you something.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the staff was friendly, the room was clean and it looked like the room was newly renovated. We are glad that we were able to be your home away from home and were able to provide you with a fully equipped kitchen and a comfortable bed. It's good to know that the value of our rooms is great and that our hotel is in a convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by candacefrom Mcdonough

my first stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
I felt like i was at home. The only disappointing thing about the room was that there was no ice in the ice trays and no ice machine to compensate, and my favorite channel, good network was THE ONLY CHANNEL that wouldn't come in clear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am pleased to hear that your stay felt like home. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the Food Network being apart of our channel lineup but I apologize for the reception. I will check with our maintenance staff to make sure everything is functioning properly so this doesn't happen again. I am sorry that our hotel does not come equipped with an ice machine. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is affordable, but on the first floor sm

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The front desk service is ok, and bathroom room and bed are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with our front desk service and your room overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barrettfrom Glenarden Maryland

Dec 2014

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have no complaints. Pandora, my housekeeper is exceptional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't make resarvation the Extended.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It's comfort was the most bad. I think the hotel's fee was very expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will make sure your experience is not repeated. We appreciate your feedback, as it will only help us to improve. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other brand location in the future.