Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Hotel with nothing in room; not a good experience.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
When I paid in full $256 I was not expecting to have to do the work of the hotel staff and keep having to leave the comfort of my room to communicate with the hotel staff because they didn't have a phone in our room. When we checked in our hotel room we had no room phone just a a phone cord went to from desk told them about it they said ok we will put a request in for that. Day two of no phone in the room they said we apologize but the phones are out being sanitized. Checkout I said we never got the phone in our room they apologized. So I went my entire stay without a room phone and when I asked for coffee maker at the front desk they have me one but said they were out of coffee and I could go to right aid up the street to purchase some coffee packets for myself or wait til breakfast in the morning. We also asked for the room to be cleaned they said occupied rooms are only to be cleaned every 7 days and if you need clean towels bring the old ones down to front desk and we will give you clean towels. Smh I want a refund for at least 1-2 nights of the 3 nights. They said they couldn't do anything because it was booked through Expedia so expedia help me out with this madness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to everything

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated and the staff is accommodating.
Cons: The lobby temperature was a bit warm.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, parks.
I have stayed here many times and enjoy it every time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time at this location. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central to business centers, yet tucked away.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Room insulation, newer facility, clean, and location.
Location: Central to business centers and many restaurants.
Newer and clean amenities; large fridge, microwave, sink, and cabinets. Good shower pressure. Very clean and great insulation, we did not hear our neighbors. The location is central but tucked away enough that you can open windows and let fresh air in without traffic noise. We stayed in the back building at 605 Crestline Pkwy- there are 2 location addresses . Great for extended stay. Very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Overnight

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Staying here is one of the best hotel stays I've ever had. It's newly renovated and incredibly comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier from Williamsburg, VA

Stay away!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Awful property. We reserved 2 rooms, one of which had not been made up. When we asked the front desk, we were told the housekeeping staff had gone for the day. We asked for sheets to make the bed at least! Both rooms looked unkept and dirty. The light switch was broken; I asked the front desk to look into it, of course they ignored that too. There was no hair dryer, no shampoo, dingy bed spread, i could go on...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for the night

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in one of the rooms not recently renovated. There were ants in the kitchen and some rust running down the front of the refrigerator. There was a faint smell of cigarettes which was mitigated when I mentioned it to the front desk staff. The bed was very comfortable and everything was very clean. It was fine for one night for the $70 I paid. I would probably pick one of the other properties nearby if I were to stay again.