Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extended stays alright

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The rooms at extended stay hotel are kept immaculately clean. The beds are comfortable and having the ammenities there was very needed. Enjoyed my stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and appreciated the amenities that we had to offer. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location moderate qualit

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: great location to dining, grocery store, bank and freeway. Locaiton was very quiet and the grounds were well kept. The room was clean.
Cons: Upgrade the linens and matress covers or at least add some fabric softner! Consider different matress choice when replacing them.
Location: Grocery store, dining and pharmacy literally at the end of the parking lot. Near several large hospitals.
Needed a room with a kitchen since my husband has special dietary needs. Kitchen was adequate and the dishes supplied were fine. The room was too small for a king size bed and the bed was very hard. The linens where very rough to the point of being abrasive (including towels in bathroom). The matress cover only covered the center of the bed which left a large border all the way around the matress that was only covered by a thin sheet. YUCK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel close the perimeter. When I got here the room was uncomfortable, not clean, and the Wi-Fi was horrible (speed of 0.08 after paying for the faster access). Look at your other options first before considering staying here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Aimee from Dunwoody

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt like this was an extended stay with people who had no where to go, babies crying, couples arguing, doors slamming. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Me from Tennessee

Not an extended stay!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at the hotel which claims it is an extended stay but it is really a homestead suites. I had called earlier to tell them I was going to arrive late which they said was ok. I got to the hotel at 11:45pm and had to pick up a phone outside the locked office which buzzed someone to come up and let me in. The key to the room did not work after the clerk made it which she said might happen so when it finally got to work I was nervous about being locked out of the room if it failed again. Which it did so I had to call someone again to come let me in the room. There were a group of teenagers who posted up outside by my car which was just lovely. The hotel room stunk of smoke. It was semi clean so I give them some points for that. I was so happy I only stayed one night. I will never be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I apologize for the difficulties you experienced with your room key. As well, I am sorry to hear that the smell in your room was unsatisfactory. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aimee from Dunwoody

This place is a joke!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A customer and I look around see no cars and the front desk would not let us check in early. We were both upset. 2:57 still couldn't check in we looked at each other and laughed. There was a buzz at 3 then we were aloud to check in. Never will I stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Aimee - The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I sincerely apologize that we weren't able to accommodate you with an early check-in. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn from Florida

Good Location

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though my stay was good, they need to change their sign to reflect actual name of hotel. Passed it 4 times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Carolyn - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback regarding our signage will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Again, thank you for the comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.