Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mardela Springs, Md

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Close to so many restaurants,shopping etc.
Someone had been sick in the parking lot. We went to front desk to mention the problem but even2 days later it had not been cleaned up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was disgusting. The rooms smelled like pet urine and smoke. I would not stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read that your room had an unpleasant odor. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am going over the proper protocol with my staff to ensure that guest are provided with a clean comfortable room. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arnorafrom SC

Close to MARTA for easy access to downtown.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night, as we stated on our reservation, but there was no one at the front desk to check us in. Security was occupied helping another resident, but they were free 15 minutes later to help us. This was not part of his job description, but the desk clerk could still not be found so we were very thankful he was able to figure out where our room keys are. The morning staff were very apologetic and even offered to take one night off our bill for the inconvenience. Perhaps related, there was a 'now hiring' sign on the premises later that day. Other than that 15 minute hold up, the room and staff were excellent and very willing to answer our questions, such as yes, it was safe to walk to and from the nearby MARTA station at night. The room was clean and everything worked (great showerhead), though our king-sized bed did seem to sink a bit towards the middle. We were very happy with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lolafrom florida

close to the perimeter mall and train station

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very dirty and the staff not efficient. I will not stay again. There was no proper cleaning of the room dirty pants and cups of previous occupants in the room it was so disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Close to my destination. Cheap
Cons: Clean the rooms better. Let people know that there is no maid service.
Not very clean. Very noisy. People in and out all night long. Kids bouncing upstairs until 2 am. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your room was not clean and that there were several noise disturbances during your stay. I will be meeting with my staff to review cleanliness standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I will also be reviewing our noise policy with them so that they are better able to prevent such noise issues in the future. As well, I am sorry that our housekeeping policy was not explained to you at check-in. I will review check-in procedure with my front desk staff to ensure that all guests are aware of our policy. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com