Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairfield-close to the zoo

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I brought my girls for an overnight trip to the zoo and aquarium. I was looking for a decent hotel close to the zoo. When we arrived, the staff was very friendly. Once in the room, we discovered that the shower had no hot water and the toilet wasn't working. We called the front desk and they immediately got us another room. The hotel was very outdated but clean. The breakfast was decent. I think the rate was a bit too high for how old it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff. Comfortable room. Free parking. Worth more than the price you pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Timbuctu

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water. Sink clogged. No breakfast. No service. It was in the hood. Do not stay here whatsoever. Worst place ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn and Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airpo

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located near the Airport and the service was great
4 out of 5
by Angie from washington state

Quick Trip

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and ammenities
Cons: pull out sofa bed mattresses must be upgraded - disappointing as it is the marriott name.
The hotel and staff were good overall, however if you plan to have guests sleep on the pullout couch - don't bother. They were nothing but springs and no mattress. the staff was accommodated us with another room with two beds, but privacy was an issue. Other than that the overall experience was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monty from Philadelpia PA

A great one

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Very Pleasant and had good time there breakfast was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants and older Atlanta area

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely large room for the price we paid, loved the conveniences in the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon from Cleveland,OH

Great time!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my fiancé had a great stay at the hotel. Would stay again. Only thing I would change is the parking situation, we went out and by the time we got back to the room? It was no parking for us at the hotel. So more space for guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff. The gym is a little outdated but everything else is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com