Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mecia from Georgia

indoor pool was great

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: indoor pool and breakfast was good
I had a sleep over for my 5 year old. l had about 10 kids,and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrice from Alabama

enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved online and was easy to find and was ready when we arrived. Rooms was neat but outdated. The air conditioning unit was a bit loud. The breakfast was right on time, and the coffee was great. If I'm ever in Atlanta again I will be looking to stay with you again. Thanks, Patrice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms, friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Overall excellent. Would have like a fridge and microwave but all in all, it was great!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by RMc from Savannah, GA

Musty Night

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel exterior was clean as was the common areas. The room itself was a nice room with the exception of a large nasty stain on the carpet. The room itself, a first floor room, smelled very musty and moldy. There was what I believe to be a dehumidifier in the room. It cycled off and on every 5-7 minutes and was extremely loud. After a while I had to turn it off...that was when the moldy smell multiplied exponentially. I tried calling the front desk but there was no answer. Overall, I was not pleased with the room. The staff was courteous, and the breakfast was average. Good location, just noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were able to find this room for a decent price last min late on a Saturday evening. The front desk staff were incredibly friendly and helpful the entire three days! And waffles for breakfast, yum! We're staying here for all our trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Hattiesburg

Satisfied

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was really cozy. Breakfast was as good as you'll get anywhere else, maybe better. Cleanliness wasn't perfect but considering everything I was satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay but nothing fancy...

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Okay place to stay but nothing fancy... You would thing a Marriott would be on a higher level but his place is nothing fancy. Needs updating but it was a clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cole from Niagara Falls, NY

Good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Location & Price
Location: 6 Flags, Downtown Atlanta, Braves, Falcons
Great hotel, however, there were a lot of unruly children running around and the hotel staff was very complacent about just letting them run around. I have no complaints about the hotel other than the noise level from the other people. King bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, and the location was 15 minutes from Turner Field, 5 from Six Flags over Georgia, 2 from a Wal Mart, and literally 200ft away from Cracker Barrel.