Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I want to thank everyone the staff was very nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My experience was very good j want to thank all front desk for there help and wonderful service I'll be back very soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a terrible neighborhood.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel personnel were generally very nice. The hotel was in a bad neighborhood and it was not what i would have expected from a Fairfield Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, FL

Great location and room!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful old interior but modern spacious suites.
Cons: Breakfast hours
Location: Entrance to Underground Atlanta just 40 feet away. MARTA hub is diagonally across the street, very convenient.
Easy 15 minute walk to Centennial Park and Ferris Wheel, 20 minutes to Aquarium and Coca-Cola. The Hotel and Zoo provided free taxi rides to and from Zoo. Room very spacious and clean. My only complaint would be that the Breakfast Buffet closes at 9AM Eastern on weekdays and 9:30AM on weekends; we missed it twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Was a great hotel and staff. Shuttle was a great experience with knowledgeable drivers.good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most friendly staff ever

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Parking
Location: We walked to Olympic park and could have walked to the aquarium or coke world as well. Hard rock cafe was close as well.
The staff at this hotel were so nice, polite and helpful. Someone was always greeting us and making sure we were comfortable. The hotel was average in most other aspects. our room was bigger then expected, we were very comfortable. The parking situation was disappointing, but the staff made the overall stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ダウンタウンでとても便利

Posted Mar 3, 2015
駅前なので、空港からのアクセスが便利。ダウンタウンの主なところに歩いていけます。部屋も広くて清潔、朝食つき。またAtlanta滞在に利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay Downtown

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay here. Great suite and amazing view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nicely appointed
Cons: harder mattress would have been wonderful
Location: Right across street from subway Close to Philips Arena and CNN center
Enjoyed our stay in Downtown Atlanta Pluses: Across the street from subway Nicely appointed, spacious rooms Friendly staff Negatives: Bed too soft Many people loitering around outside Music/radio station playing in the halls audible in hotel room- ALL NIGHT LONG
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

very close to the Underground and subway

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: Late checkout
Location: Downtown and subway
I didn't like that you have to park 3 blocks away for the hotel and pay to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com