Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good
Cons: I was placed in a handicap accessible room which did not have a countertop in the bathroom, just a wall mounted sink. The towels were substandard.
Overall a good place to stay when in the area for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in Atlanta

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Spent the night in Atlanta for a concert at Chastain. Hotel was in a great location, free parking, great value within the perimeter for a clean comfortable hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is well l
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
room needs a new mattress
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biodun from Dallas

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too bad but I expected more
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from ga

Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was good. Plenty of eating and shoping spots
Had a really nice time! Everyone was nice. The area was cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brooke

lost money had to pay for repairs

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Someone cut our catalytic converter off our van while we stayed there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would be great if there was more front desk staf

Posted Jun 2, 2014
They need more front desk staff. Cant anyone to bring anything to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Bed was plush and comfortable, new pillows, smelled fresh, new carpet, staff was friendly everyday and housekeeping did an amazing job cleaning.
Cons: The only flaw was breakfast was served till 10 on Sunday, however they were out of eggs, sausage and waffle batter by 9:30.
Location: Very upscale neighborhood, with fine dining restaraunts close by and other stores. Felt very safe and secure at this hotel.
Everything was perfect! Enjoyed the stay and would def stay again.