Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Cool, clean, Comfortable

Posted May 14, 2015
This was a clean quiet hotel in the right neighborhood to visit family. Everything was just right and it was a great value for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Good location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Stayed in Atlanta for business. The hotel was in a great location. My room was clean. I would not recommend the hotel if you need a quiet environment. The walls are thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ga

Very nice hotel! Not far from the city.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and modern.
Cons: Did not have any issues.
Location: Only one night stay. Went to a Hawks game.
Great area. Easy to get to all the sites in town. Did not have to deal with crowds in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location walking distance to restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I went for a weekend away with my wife. We drank wine, ate Brazilian steaks, dance the night away at the Havana Club then walked by to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Spring break 2015

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: NO SMOKING, Free Wi-Fi, great breakfast
Cons: location and parking
Location: The hotel is in the middle of town on a busy street, there are a few restaurants with in walking distance
Getting to the hotel was a bit of a challenge, but it was nice to settle in to our room after driving all day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff VERY friendly and professional.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Lots of restaurants very close but exacting location is bad.
Stained carpet. Hair on floor in bathroom. Every drawer in the room was open as if it was fumigated. Cramped lobby and breakfast area. Busy street in extremely close proximity of medical facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
My wife and I stayed 3 nights over a weekend while we visited my daughter. The hotel was clean and neat , the staff was very curtious and helpful. The breakfast was good...scrambled eggs,sausage, waffles, asset sweets, fruit, cereal etc.and the room had enough space and tables. I thought the bedroom was a little undersized and could have been bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford,Texas

Great location and priced well

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: Several great restaurants nearby.
We enjoyed our stay in Atlanta, only complaint I have was we had noisy neighbors the first night. The hotel is within walking distance to some very good restaurants and was within 15 to 20 minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. It was clean, comftorable and the staff was super nice. The location is excellent, right by some nice restaurants and right around the corner from Lenox Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia, USA

Nice hotel, quick access to many Atlanta hot spots

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly. Breakfast served in the morning offered a nice variety. Room was clean, all features in the room were in proper working order.