Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Bobfrom Alabama

Run down hotel 1 mile from Six Flags

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: We liked the location near Six Flags.
Cons: Management
Location: It is near the amusement park.
They did not have our reservation listed on computer. The lobby had a musty odor upon our arrival. No air condition in the hallways and lobby. We had to ask for iron, tissue paper and towels for the room.
1 out of 5
by J.V.from Miami

Terrible

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I had an reservation with them and paid it with expedia in advance when I got there they told me they didn't have any rooms for me, only one staff on front desk couldn't even give me a refund, they didn't have any air condition in there, I was with my daughter and had to call back expedia to get another hotel in the same area, never again, hotel looks terrible from outside and inside, doesn't look clean either, bad condition, pay little bit more and get another hotel, I wouldn't recommend it if you traveling with kids
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Virginia

Omg

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has to be the worst place I've ever stayed. Everything promised in the listing was absent. Most things in the room had been taken previously...even the tissue box. I would never recommend this to my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronaldfrom Birmingham, Al

Absolutely Horrible

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst Hotel I ever stayed in. It was really late and we needed a place to stay. This was the closest hotel, but I wish I had driven further. First all, the surrounding area is SCARY!! The hotel reflected the surrounding area. The staff was reflective of the surrounding area and overall Hotel condition. The first room we were given was dirty and had not been cleaned from the previous guest. After walking all the way back to the front desk, we were assigned a second room. Got to that room and the keys didn't work so we walked back and got new keys. They didn't work either, so we went back to front desk. They said the door lock must be defective. They assigned us another room and I demanded a staff member go with us to make sure room was cleaned and we could get in it. When the staff member entered the room, he stayed in there a while before coming out and giving us the ok. I asked what took so long and he said "there was a few roaches... but I killed them and flushed them down the toilet". It was 2am and we had paid and gone through so much to get a room. We went ahead and stayed but slept with one eye open all night. DO NOT STAY HERE. This hotel needs to be closed.
1 out of 5
by Davidfrom Warner Robins, GA

Hidden charges.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Include all charges, such as parking, in the room cost. Do not hit the customer with hidden charges after arrival!
Be warned: The hotel charges $10 per vehicle for parking and did not reflect this cost in the bottom line price. Unacceptable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Augusta,Ga

Atlanta Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for!The refrigerator and the microwave in the room didn't work and the staff was very unprofessional but nice.If you are looking for a place to sleep and that's it ,this is the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not come back

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Professionalism
Location: N/A
I wasn't expecting the Ritz Carlton for the price I paid but I thought it was going to be in a decent area, but it wasn't. I had requested a non-smoking room but I overheard the desk clerk tell another guest that it was alright to smoke and that there really isn't a non-smoking area. I heard several gun shots around 2am in the morning. The free breakfast was pitiful; nothing was really working and no coffee was even made. I have no desire to come back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Atl

Not the best

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place to stay when there is nothing else available. There are better places around. Completely outdated place.