Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Best stay in Atlanta

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Our stay at Four Seasons Atlanta, GA. Was perfect in every way. From Greeting you from the first step walking into the property to the smiles, kindness & graciousness of all staff welcoming you to the beds, our room perfect many times during the day, to the willingness to help in any way from the concierge, we felt like it was our home away from home our entire stay. The restaurant, Park 75, was incredible. The lounge and food served there in a rush for us was perfect. The room service far surpassed what we expected all promised in a very fast time. We would highly recommend this resort to stay at while in Midtown if you want the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Andover, MA

Excellent...

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This hotel was clean, nicely decorated, the food was excellent and the staff was exceptional. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

The greatest getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: I liked the fact I didn't have to do anything.
Location: The location was good and there was a lot to do, within walking distance.
I really enjoyed myself. The staff was just excellent. I planning on another trip there soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Highlands NC

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and even sent cookies and a toddler size robe to the room. The next morning we awoke to find a basket of toddler bathing products for my daughter along with a rubber duck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nice downtown hotel-lovely lobby and pool

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Lobby, Pool, Views
Cons: Dining staff
Room was very nice and staff was great- Sunday Brunch was a little disappointing- waitress was untrained and very inattentive. Food was good. Not overwhelmed. I prefer the Ritz Carlton in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This was a nice place to stay . It was close to everything and The hotel itself was amazing 😋😮
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton

It's the 4 seasons

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Everything you would expect from the best. If I had to pick on something would be the air only turned down to 65 but felt like 75 at night. Other than that it's the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Mr. Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The whole experience was excellent. The staff was amazing. Pool and jacuzzi was legit too. I just booked the hotel again for next week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Excellence in Atlanta

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: professional thru and thru
Cons: regular internet is so/so
Location: location is fine but like everything in Atlanta can't really walk much
The hotel in Atlanta lives up to one's expectations for the Four Seasons. From the 3rd floor lounge to the Spa to the well appointed rooms the hotel is 5 star. The staff are exceedingly well trained and helpful to a fault. We were checking out but had to go for breakfast first outside the hotel. We left our bags and came back to our bags being in our car which was at the front door. Certainly the extra mile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels