Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Last minute, great choice.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Staff Amenities Location
Cons: The speed of the free wi-fi.
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Atlantic Station for shopping. Close enough to the airport for an early morning flight.
Last minute decision but I got a decent rate. The hotel staff, amenities and treatment made me feel like I got a tremendous discount!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Elegant Hotel but Lacking in Amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The bell staff, room service staff, and valet staff were AMAZING!
Cons: Front desk staff was not especially friendly or accommodating. Bathrooms need to be remodeled to make room for larger showers!!
The location of the Four Seasons in Midtown Atlanta couldn't be better. It's a short distance to food, shopping, and Piedmont Park. However, the staff is lacking in some of its "people skills." The bell staff and valet staff were AWESOME! The front desk staff just was not attentive to our needs on several occasions. The rooms were spacious, but had no sofa! The showers were 3-feet by 3-feet in size. I've never stayed at such a nice hotel with such a tiny shower. This hotel definitely has some work in order to earn our business over other Midtown hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enterprise, Alabama

Weekend in Atlanta

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: There is a wonderful place to eat right around the corner, South City Kitchen, I believe is the name. It was fantastic!
Had a wonderful stay. Some of the best service I have ever experienced while traveling. Very efficent valet service. Front desk staff very quick to help with small problems. This is certainly the best luxury hotel in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous, very friendly Hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was so friendly. This was the best hotel experience I have ever had!
Cons: I think the price of the room was well worth it. However, I did think the food was a little overpriced.
I pulled up to the entrance and they had a big welcome sign for My dog Dottie! The sign read "Welcome VIP Dottie." That made my day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Mid-Town Atlanta for NAPSLO conference

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Walls on the 18th floor were very thin and it wasn't made clear that twin beds means 2 single beds. The lobby and bar area are very smart however and the price was reasonable. Late checkout was not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In need of modern styling

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service was Four Seasons worthy, however the decor of this location feels tired, almost grandma like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice but is it worth the price? Maybe.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great staff. Very friendly and warm. Nice accommodations. Great location. However, I'm not sure this property is on par with other Four Seasons properties. Also, I think the $288 is high for the market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel; friendly staff!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: We loved Tin Lizzie's (Mexican restaurant), which was within walking distance!
My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons. We took the MARTA from the Atlanta airport, and the walk from the Arts Center station to the hotel was very convenient. From the moment we arrived, the staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RLfrom Florida

Older hotel with great service

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This older nice hotel is located in a great area of mid-town. When we were there they were servicing elevators and only 1 elevator was working which made it difficult to go up and down to your room. Also, there is no restaurant for dinner. You can get limited food options in the bar. While mid-town has great restaurants nearby, sometimes you do not want to go out and you do not want to eat in the bar. Hotel has a great spa.