Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super location, high level of service and comfort

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Midtown location. Clean. Excellent bed. Outstanding service. Quick valet parking. Super housekeeping. Umbrellas at the valet stand.
Cons: Bar prices are quite expensive -- even for a hotel. Fitness room cardio machines could be updated (mainly ellipticals).
Location: Lots of good restaurants in walking distance. Quick refreshment at Starbucks a few steps away.
Uniformly high level of courtesy and service from all staff members. Fast check in. Clean room and exceptionally detailed housekeeping. Good fitness room -- nice amount of space, free weights, and cardio machines. Lively bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Washington DC

Perfect!!!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location. Close proximity to great food establishments and exciting things to do.
My stay at the Four Seasons was perfect. The staff were exceptional from the time I checked in: Front desk staff were extremely professional; the bell man who took my luggage upstairs was very nice and hospitable; the concierge staff made arrangements for my car rental and had it ready when I arrived...and every time I needed it (Ryan and staff); the Spa Center staff (Yema, for my manicure and pedicure, and Eunice Caseus, for my daughter's facial were superb! And the housekeeping staff kept my room clean and adequately stocked. I am definitely keeping t his hotel in mind for future visits to Atlanta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Nice Solid 4 Star Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The front door staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Cons: Upon check in, the front desk mentioned that they had upgraded rooms available---for $150 additional per night. It felt like we were being pitched.
Location: Good central location. Quiet during weekends.
In the universe of Four Season's Hotels, the Atlanta branch is sort of a poor step sister. The front desk service is generally lacking. They confused several things during our stay and failed to have something delivered that we had expected. Overall, it was the kind of service you'd expect from a good four star establishment. The room was more than ample. For me the best thing was the fitness center and pool. They have a lovely saline hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MJ from Boston, MA

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Great staff. Very helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wonderful restaurants within easy walking distance.
The Four Seasons in Atlanta is a wonderful hotel. Sometimes I feel bad about checking into a hotel with a baby, but the Four Seasons made us all feel welcome and right at home. I called ahead to ask for a crib for our 15 month old son. Not only did the staff provide a crib with adorable bedding, but they also provided a basket of baby items (diapers, ointment, shampoo, lotion, etc.) and spelled out his name in alphabet sponges along the bath tub! And yes, they included a rubber ducky! Plus, the doorman gave my son two little stuffed animals upon arrival! I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The staff, the recreational/health facilities, location, view, room service, room comfort, you name it.
Location: Numerous good restaurants in walking distance. Hotel limo drove us to Georgia Aquarium and World of Coca Cola. Offered to take us to High Art Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dudemyer from Georgia

It's the Four Seasons - what's not to like?

Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joseph from Chicago

Four Seasons: Consistence, comfort and quality

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four Seasons is the very best when it comes to providing an uneventful, problem free and comfortable stay. It's strength lies in the fact that nothing is left to chance, the staff is ever intuitive to your needs without being over-the-top or gratuitously friendly. Four Seasons should be the model for every other service intensive industry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a staycation

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I dropped the baby off at grandma's, and checked in to the four seasons for a little holiday staycation. The hotel was just what we needed. My wife spent all afternoon in the spa, while I relaxed in the salt water pool. The staff were, as always, amazing.