Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from South Carolina

Overstated expectations but still very pleasant

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Restaurants, shopping and groceries are across the street and easily in walking distance.
This was a nice hotel in a quiet area of Norcross/Atlanta; shopping centers across the street and several restaurants within walking distance. It looks more glamorous in the pictures than in person. The restaurant/bar are closed. It has a lot of potential to be a terrific hotel and probably was when it was first built. However, management and staff were very helpful and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl., GA

You get what you pay for in a hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Dirty hotel. I would never stay there again! Halls unclean, broken fixtures, hole in room A /C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boo thang

Its was 8:59 am they refused to let me get any bec

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Breakfast 7am to 9'got there at 8:57 they refused to let me get any even though it was still on table
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
The hotel was not the greatest but the rooms were excellent and comfortable. The hotel looks as though it use to be quite extravagant but has lost a lot. Overall I did enjoy my stay there.
2 out of 5
by A

Disappointed

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: I would have liked their pool if it had worked.
This is the first time we went there and the pool was out of order. We booked especially for that reason, because our son loves to swim. The Internet didn't work at all. The people across from us had music blasting until 2am, until I finally called the front desk and complained. There was no remote control for the TV. The breakfast room was ice cold and very dirty on the floor. Crumbs, etc. Staff was friendly, but we were very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
1 out of 5
by 22, student

I give it 0/5 stars!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2014
This hotel is the epitome of "rat hotel." The picture conveyed to viewers online is a false representation of reality. The ceilings dripped, elevator was broken, (it needs major renovations), it wreaked of foul odors, housekeeping only allowed 4 four towels (although there were four of us & we stayed two nights), & the front desk clerk was less than helpful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone & I would never stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Cary

Weekend with friends

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a weekend getaway to Atlanta with some friends, after a long evening we checked into the hotel around 2am. The two men at the front desk were nothing but pleasant to all of us. Overall it was a good experience at a relatively cheap rate, and I would recommend it to anyone who is staying for a night or two.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A CUT ABOVE A MOTEL

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for!