Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, ca.

its a nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: EMPLOYEES WERE SO NICE
Cons: The bathroon i can not have my make up bag inside, there is no place to put it on
Location: The location was perfect everything is a walking distance, the acuarium, the park, all kind of enterteiment and the city was incredible beautiful
The wonderful of this place is your employees they make your stay so pleasent, the room was too little but nice, for the price you can have something better, but of course we enjoy, thank so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Felt very safe as a single woman traveling alone.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Excellent customer service from valet parking to reception to dining room staff to housekeeping. Everyone had excellent manners and wanted to make my stay comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again and would certainly recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a safe clean hotel run by capable staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Ideal for attending events in downtown Atlanta.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice but service for The Glenns kitchen was very very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Greetings Bonnie, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience. I will surely share your feedback with my kitchen staff in an effort to improve and deliver faster service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzannefrom Kansas City, MO

Great boutique hotel in good location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - I forgot my phone charger (the worst!) and they tracked down an employee who let me borrow his. The location was great, hotel was adorable. I only wish I had more time to enjoy all the amenities, the bar was energetic and looked amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely historic hotel downtown

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: See above
Beautifully refurbished, comfortable room, professional and attentive staff, cool rooftop bar, and decent food
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George R Fosterfrom Lake Charles, Louisiana

Fantastic property with great location!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is smartly designed and in a great location. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful in every manner. The SkyLounge offered a beautiful view of the surrounding area especially just before sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've already recommended to several friends and strangers. Very comfortable room and awesome location. The atmosphere in the great room was buzzing. For future trips to Atlanta, this is my only choice of places to stay. No need to change from perfection!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.