Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

very pretty views from the 25th floor

Posted Mar 4, 2015
very spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff, and beautiful garden area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATHENS, GA

STAY RATING

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: LOCATION.......CLEANLINESS.............DECOR
Cons: CONSTRUCT CATWALK FROM HOTEL TO PARKING GARAGE
Location: SHOPPING............NIGHT CLUBS..................
ENJOYED STAY.....VERY NICE ROOM....LIKE THE AREA.......HOTEL STAFF VERY GOOD............CONVINENT TO MANY SHOPS....SITES OF INTEREST......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Even though the hotel seemed to be pretty packed, our check-in and check-out process was very fast and convenient. More importantly, the staff are all extremely polite and friendly. Being located in Buckhead, the hotel's location is really good in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Good and comfortable night

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The location is very nice.
Cons: Good.
Location: Nice location.
Good and comfortable night. All members of staff are kind and nice. Everything good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsville, SC

Great location!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and bathroom. Very nice hotel staff. Check in and check out were a breeze!
Cons: Vending machines are needed very badly. Only had ice machines on floor.
Location: Great location. Very short drive to Lenox Square and many shopping places and restaurants.
We stayed in Atlanta 2 weekends in a row and this was by far the best of the 2 hotels we stayed at. Great location. It is a very short drive to Lenox Square and many restaurants. The room and bathroom were both very spacious! Staff was extremely professional, nice, and helpful. The hotel and decor are beautiful. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: everything....close by to all the major restaurants
Love staying there.... Emplyees are outstanding....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Beautiful view from our 19th floor room! Accommodating staff and amenities aplenty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Beds were extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly and room was Clean. I would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Amazing Hotel in Buckhead.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Traffic was hell. Be prepared to leave earlier to arrive at your destination in a timely manner. I absolutely love this hotel. I got drunk at the bar and meet a few amazing people. The rooms were really nice and I stayed on the 14 floor with an amazing view. The staff was super friendly. Only thing negative/ con, I broke out on both elbows after my stay still not sure what caused it. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Self-parking is easy and very close. Just 50 yards away. It will save you like $10/day or more when compared to Valet.