Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Marshall from Austell GA

Completely Disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the most uncleaned place I have ever allowed my family to sleep in. To be a place in connection with Six Flags was not your idea place of business. I was shocked to witness the management and how the placed was kept.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from Tennessee

DONT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not stay at this hotel the room was out of date. In the bathroom there was water stains coming from the walls on both sides. Also you can't find a parking place until after 9pm because they let people from 6 flags park in all the parking places for $5.00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marquita from Greenville, AL

Walking distance from Sixflags

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good enough hotel to sleep and take a bath. Only got it because it's right there at Sixflags.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Sep 11, 2013
I booked non-smoking room, but reservation was actually for smoking room. (They blame third party website, Expecia). We were able to switch to non-smoking room because it was not fully booked. But the room was not air conditioned when we stepped in. Wifi was not available in the room. I had rushes on my legs. Apart from that, it was as expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by deb from addison,al

walked to six flags

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff is nice and friendly.a quiet place to lay your head after a day at six flags.rooms are decent for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lynchburg VA

very poor

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very, very poor rating I'm given this hotel the room smelled when I open the door but when we pulled up on the property we were dissatisfied, the surrounding were dirty we also took pictures because what which was shown on the internet was no were near close to what we experience I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Magee, MS

great location for Six Flags visit.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Hotel staff were very competent , friendly, and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my girlfriend stayed here because it was very inexpensive and it was very close to six flags. We did not have to pay 20 dollars for parking at the park. The staff were overall friendly.