Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Cheap hotel close to six flags

Posted Jun 13, 2015
It is an older hotel for sure that is being reopened but for the money it was fine. It was quiet at night and my kids and I felt safe. Hopefully they will continue to renovate and make it more visually appealing. If you are looking for vacation in a budget this would be a good option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel is very old and it shows. The shower has only lukewarm water and the bed is very hard. The staff was mostly older gentlemen who are a bit slow getting checked in but entirely friendly. The reservation was perfectly fine and the room was stocked with toiletries and samples of chewing gum, and was very clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Birmingham

Fall 2014

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Weekend trip to Six Flags. Staff was friendly and helpful. Older hotel being worked on but room was clean and everything works. Newer television would be nice but the price was great and quick walk to park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicole king from alabama

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money.Really convenient to Six Flags!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

updated

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in very much needed renovation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from SC

Way better on the inside!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Pulling up, I'll be honest, it was a little sketchy. The hotel did not look too good from the outside but the price was unbeatable and the rooms were actually pretty nice! Being a 5 minute walk from six flags made it worth it. Only stay here if you are trying to save money, don't come if you are looking for quality.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Marshall from Austell GA

Completely Disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
It was the most uncleaned place I have ever allowed my family to sleep in. To be a place in connection with Six Flags was not your idea place of business. I was shocked to witness the management and how the placed was kept.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from Tennessee

DONT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
Do not stay at this hotel the room was out of date. In the bathroom there was water stains coming from the walls on both sides. Also you can't find a parking place until after 9pm because they let people from 6 flags park in all the parking places for $5.00.