Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom u

We loved our stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The rooms were very clean and welcoming! It was nice and quite. The staff were super nice and friendly! It was a large wedding group that stayed and not one complaint!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Great ATL choice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Needed a hotel just for one night and now it will be my first choice anytime I'm in the atlanta area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All I can say is .......excellent.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The ratings were accurate. I am a single mother who needed a good place to stay in a safe environment. That is what I got. My daughter and I look forward to our return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Stayed here over the weekend. It was great, i will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristifrom Alabama

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay here again. Great location. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Weekend IKEA trip

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We were expecting a late check-in so I called to make sure we had two queens instead of 1 king,because we were a party of 4 adults. All went well with check-in and our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice location in Alpharetta

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It is convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants.
I had a good stay with my family. The room was clean, and everything we used in the room worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com