Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: Everything else
Location: Only stayed overnight to catch flight in morning
I paid $187.00 for a single night at Hampton Inn because I had an early morning flight. For that amount of money I expected a nice, clean room. What I got was an old, unclean, unkempt, tiny room that I wouldn't recommend to an enemy!! The room was dirty, everything you touched was sticky and gross. The bedding was damp, as if the room has been incredibly hot and humid all day and when we got there that night all that was left was the moisture in the bedding - totally GROSS!! No up keep had been done on the room, surfaces were dirty, torn, dented, and in disrepair. The staff was non-existant and when they did appear they could have cared less. Only thing that went well was catching the shuttle to the airport in the morning - drive was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice. Very close to Marta

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The elevators were smelly and the hallways were very hot.
Cons: Stream clean elevator rugs. AC the hallways in the building. Repair the ice making machine on the 4th floor.
Location: Close to airport and transportation.
The hotel was nice and the meals they offered were excellent. It was close to the airport and public transportation. So, you don't really have to rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice helpful staff. Good shuttle service

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Repeat title if you want me to do this reviews don't make it so complicated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

It was great.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was great. Got a room due to a weather delay. The hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Planet Earth

Excellent location, good space, super breakfast!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very professional and friendly staff- quick checkin and out. Coffee and cookies in the lobby were a plus ;+}
Cons: carpets were beginning to show wear in hallways and elevators.
Very close to airport, but not noisy, rooms were clean and spacious, and possibility to eat at Ruby Tuesday walking distance. The breakfast at Hampton was excellent and the sitting space and tables were beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quality hotel located next to airport

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Easy check-in/check out, good value through Expedia. Std room doesn't come with either refrigerator or microwave but community microwave available
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryville, tn

The hotel was great

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The staff was wonderful, transportation to and from airport was fast and very friendly that made our vacation wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Most memorable feature of this hotel is the difficulty of finding it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft.lauderdale

Posted May 25, 2015
Room was dark, out dated and totally uninviting. No restaurant or room service. Not up to standards for a hotel at the busiest airport in the country.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

冷蔵庫無し。シャワーぬるい。

Posted May 16, 2015
基本的なあめのホテル。 冷蔵庫、スリッパなどの 設備が無く、シャワーの温度もぬるかった。冷蔵庫くらいは部屋に欲しい。