Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guelph, ON

Excellent value

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Less salt in the otherwise good breakfast
Location: Airport
Just one night, but the shuttle driver and receptionist were particularly helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Close to the airport. GREAT continuous shuttle every half hour. Good full breakfast. Hotel in good condition. Cookies at night. Ruby Tuesday essentially across the street. Overall great airport hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel convenient location!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Really enjoyed staying there, conveniently located and having a shuttle bus to and from the airport was a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Ok but not great...

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The staff were so warm and accommodating. The rooms look like older rooms they tried to spruce up but my overall experience was a good one. I got a great deal on my room and had no complaints other than it looking and feeling like an older building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Rating speaks for itself it needs to updated. Please see above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Night in Atlanta

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Handy to the airport and good shuttle service!
Cons: Couldn't find the light switch for the light near the ceiling! Fell asleep with it on.
Location: Don't know of anything
We got there around 10:00 tired and hungry. Had pasta in the microwave, slept and left at 8:00 after breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga TN

No Pressure in the shower

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: Shower Pressure
Not enough pressure in the shower. This was never the case with all the many Hampton Inns I have visited over the years. I will have to reconsider. Room was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, UK

convenient hotel for ATL

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience and breakfast
Cons: An upgrade
Everything was fine, although the d├ęcor and facilities are more tired than most Hampton Inns. The room was extraordinarily hot on arrival. The heater had been left on full blast, and the room never cooled down even with aircon on all night. The car park was completely full, with many cars parked out of bays making it difficult to navigate. Breakfast was excellent - great choice and quality. It would be good to have paper plates instead of all the plastic that is used for breakfast - in order to help the environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight for business

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Good experience, hard time getting the right temp at night but otherwise a good solid stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Critters in the Room

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Had to dispose of first one, later two medium-sized flying beetles. Don't know how many I didn't see.