Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Bed was horrible

Posted Nov 10, 2014
King bed sunk in middle and mad a lot of noise. Very uncomfortable for my wife and me. No pillows for pull out bed. Had to call for extra pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Greenville, SC

Pleasant Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near the mall and subway, Room was updated and clean. Checkout was quick. Had a great time in Atlanta. Would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bazfrom Annapolis, MD

Great Location and Great Customer Service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Atlanta weekend getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was appreciated as we did not have to run out for that meal. Location convenient.
Cons: My husband would have liked more pastry selection. His treat when traveling.
Location: Excellent restaurant called B's Bistro on the Circle a short drive from the hotel. Highly recommend it. Chastain Amphitheatre for concerts was fun.
Quick trip to Atlanta for a Braves game and concert. Late nights for each activity but hotel was easy to get to, even if outside of perimeter, and very close to Chastain Amphitheatre our concert venue,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by PKilgore, Hotel Management
Dear Betty, Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are happy to know that our location meet your needs and was convenient for you being close to the Marta station. We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. We know that you have many choices to stay and appreciate that you chose to stay with us. We hope that when your travels bring you back to our area that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Patricia Kilgore General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by はりまテクノfrom 普通

快適なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
朝食は、ビュッフェ式でたくさん種類があり、料理も満足できた。部屋は、適度な広さで、ベッドも快適、空調もよく効いており、水回りも非常に良かった。当初、カードキーの調子が悪く、インサートしても開錠できなかったので、フロントに言うとすぐに対応してくれた。ホテル内のWiFiが使用できたので、便利であった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy Springs, GA

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Loved the beds. Great location.
Cons: Making sure the rooms get cleaned everyday and clean towels left for next day.
Location: Centrally located among restaurants and shopping venues. Almost any type food or store within walking distance. Very nice surroundings.
Beds very comfortable. Room clean for the first night. Did not get cleaned the second day. Had to go to front desk to get clean towels. Computers in lobby ran at a snails pace. Screens locked up when I tried to print boarding pass. Staff at front desk were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I still choose this next time.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to airport,highway. room is clean. Service is nice. breakfast is great.I'd like give this hotel 5 rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Dirty Pool

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but the pool was dirty.