Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurants was great. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
The mattress was uncomfortable and the pillows were small, more like throw pillows, and felt like burlap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Great hotel. However breakfast was pretty sad on

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice front desk staff, shuttle drivers anspd housekeepers. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The pitiful breakfast crew.
Breakfast on Sunday June 29 was not acceptable. The lady who was in charge of the breakfast area couldn't begin to keep the food filled. She moved at a snails pace with no apparent concern that people were wating for the scrambled eggs to be refilled. There was not enough sausage prepared for three people to eat let alone the Number of people waiting to eat the syruo, and butter were not replenished until she was asked to get those things by hotel guests. I expect more from the Hampton Inn. No excyse it shoule be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Loved it!!!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PEP from Decatur,GA

Room reserved never available.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The little I saw- looked nice and I change reservation for next day and emergency came up, no problems with cancellation, the staff very understanding
Cons: The rooms Expedia offers should be available and not given an alternate room.
Location: nice.....near mall...lot of eatery locations
Tried early check -in....room were not ready.....came back after time check-in room still not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jatavious from Atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The experience was great ! The hotel staff was nice and friendly. On of the light in the room had went out. The hotel maintain guy came right up and fix it with no problem .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KT from South Carolina

Perfect for families

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was the best! The beds were super comfy as well.
Cons: Not a lot of shower pressure, but it was still enough to be a good shower.
Location: Great location. Not a lot within walking distance but pretty much anything you might need (Target, drug stores, restaurants) within a mile radius.
I was very pleased with this hotel. I am a single mom so I'm a little weary when traveling with my daughter. I always look for safety as well as comfort. This hotel met all expectations and exceeded them. The front desk staff was incredibly courteous and often stopped to talk to my daughter about her various outfits, hobbies, etc. I will be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by Frank V

OK, it is a hampton in. Good location I guess

Posted Apr 24, 2014
OK, nothing much to say. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast. Clean. The rooms were a bit old, and the bathroom was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by PKilgore, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Perimeter Center Atlanta.We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and your visit with us.We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Patricia Kilgore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal. Nice perks.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Was great. Highly recommend. Breakfast was v good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by PKilgore, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn-Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and liked our breakfast selections.Thank you again for staying with us and sharing your experience with this review! Sincerely, Patricia Kilgore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimi from South Georgia

Just In Town For The Weekend!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Far exceeded all our expectations!
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: Very near my daughter's house so we were convenient for her to visit; plenty of shopping and dining nearby! Loved it!
This was our first stay at the Hampton - I'm so glad the "other" hotel was booked. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the room, the nice size of the room, the friendliness of all the staff and the delicious full breakfast each morning! We will definitely stay again - We are having a destination wedding in Atlanta in the spring and hope to book a block of rooms for our guests! 5 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by PKilgore, Hotel Management
Dear Mimi, Wow, Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn-Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that when your travels bring you back to the area that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely Patricia Kilgore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by P Kilgore, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn-Atlanta Perimeter Center. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you again for staying with us . Sincerely Patricia Kilgore General Manager