Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
As usual, the Hampton Inn did not disappoint. Friendly staff, comfortable room, reasonable breakfast. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It was nice
Location: Too bad there aren't restaurants nearby.
Nice and clean. I really prefer Hampton inns! Everyone was friendly. Breakfast was clean and always full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Delmas G from Tucker, GA

Tucker High 100th Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great! Happened to be in town early and met friend at hotel. Inquired about early check in and was able to check in early. Very helpful. Staff was all very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIKA from South Carolina

Lovely Room

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room exceeded our expectations. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. We wanted to extend our stay just because of how nice the room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Samsung Smartphone Cell Phone Stolen

Posted Mar 30, 2015
If it hadn't been for the fact that my smartphone was stolen within an hour of checking out of the hotel (confirmation from Apple Apps that shut down my account due to multiple attempts to access account with invalid passwords), I would have given the hotel a very good rating. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, and the staff that was responsible for the breakfast was excellent, but my advice is that if you stay at this hotel that you make sure you do not leave ANY valuables in your room!