Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Stone Mountain, good price

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was a very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staffs

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I spent 3 days at this hotel. The staffs went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were extremely helpful and the room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside of Atlanta

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Its location and the condition. We had a problem with the shower in our room and they had it fixed while we were out at the park.
The location was real convenient for visiting Stone Mountain. We were able to spend most of the day in the park then go back to the hotel room to rest. Then we went back to the park for the laser show. It made for a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I enjoyed my stay & would definitely come back to this hotel! They're very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired travelers

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Lots of space for a group of five travelers.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We chose the location because it was in between Stone Mountain Park and Fernbank Museum of Natural History.
After a very tiring day at Stone Mountain Park and the late night laser light show, we arrived at the hotel late and everything was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..close to the highway

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Clean and safe. Will stay there again when in the area. Good breakfast..lots to choose from. Staff very friendly. Room was just the right size. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I really enjoy the place i would remend it to anyone to stay i didn't want to leave it i will remend it to anyone to stay again i rate it 100 percent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Awesome Service and Awesome Location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I had an excellent stay at the Hampton Inn in Stone Mountain. After a 12 hour drive it was the best thing to happen to me. The staff was exceptionally friendly and customer service oriented. My room was clean and quiet. The location was perfect for visiting Stone Mountain and for visiting the other attractions Atlanta has to offer. Breakfast was great and the pool was an awesome oasis in the Georgia heat. I look forward to my next trip to Atlanta. Also, the manager on duty Maikalia was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TOMMY SMITH from COLUMBUS, GA.

REAL NICE STAY AT HAMPTON INN

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS GREAT, AND VERY COMFORTABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com