Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Great location. Great continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nijmegen

Nice hotel in central atlanta

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel with friendly staff -24/7 drinks - nice cookies & sweets available in the afternoon - good breakfast (warm & cold & healthy) - co
Cons: -
Location: Olympic parc Good restaurants
Nice hotel with friendly staff -24/7 drinks available - nice cookies & sweets available in the afternoon - good breakfast (warm & cold & healthy) - comfort room - free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cardiff Wales UK.

Good hotel, good location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Position in downtown, clean comfortable and not too to expensive.
Cons: WiFi is snail slow at 1mg byte.
Location: Easy walk to Olympic Park, Martin Luther King's museum, the Aquarium,
A very comfortable hotel, pleasant staff with excellent location. The best breakfast of the three Hampton Inns that we stayed at during our holiday. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsay from where i am

great rooms

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here a lot and never had an issue... Rooms are comfy..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ursula from Luzern

Ideales Downtown-Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ermöglicht es, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erkunden. Das eingeschlossene Frühstück bietet eine große Auswahl, auch an "gesunden" Sachen wie Joghurt, Flocken und Früchten. Standard ist das Wegwerfgeschirr, was uns aber nicht störte. Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer einwandfrei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayce, SC

Great location downtown.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel was nice and in a perfect location in the middle of downtown letting us walk to most places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Close to Peachtree Street MARTA Station Downtown

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Good location for downtown, secure as needed room key swipe to get into building.
Cons: Soundproofing from internal noise, our room had a linking door to the next room which was far from soundproof, also needs soft closers on room doors.
Location: Close to MARTA transport, Atlanta Aquarium, Coke, Olympic Park, CNN.
Close to Peachtree Street MARTA subway station, 5 minutes walk, and an easy walk to Atlanta Aquarium. Plenty of eatery option nearby, some expensive and some not. Rooms were clean, buffet breakfast was basic but perfectly acceptable as in all Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Woodstock, Ga

Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
My first time staying at a Hampton, and it was absolutely amazing. Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Cheshire england

Good hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Two night stay at start of holiday. Good room, friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast - would stay again.