Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Great location. Great continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nijmegen

Nice hotel in central atlanta

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel with friendly staff -24/7 drinks - nice cookies & sweets available in the afternoon - good breakfast (warm & cold & healthy) - co
Cons: -
Location: Olympic parc Good restaurants
Nice hotel with friendly staff -24/7 drinks available - nice cookies & sweets available in the afternoon - good breakfast (warm & cold & healthy) - comfort room - free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cardiff Wales UK.

Good hotel, good location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Position in downtown, clean comfortable and not too to expensive.
Cons: WiFi is snail slow at 1mg byte.
Location: Easy walk to Olympic Park, Martin Luther King's museum, the Aquarium,
A very comfortable hotel, pleasant staff with excellent location. The best breakfast of the three Hampton Inns that we stayed at during our holiday. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William Andrew from Houston, TX

A nice hotel in a great location!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel for our family and we had a pleasant stay. Our single room with two queen beds was furnished nicely, and was clean enough. It wasn't immaculate and super modern/fancy, but it worked for our family with two small kids, and there were a lot of business people staying there. If you want a really romantic stay somewhere, you might pick a different hotel that is a little swankier. The room was pretty small. Our kids are young so they slept on the floor (I was afraid they would fall off of the tall bed), and we had to do a little rearranging for some floor space. But overall, it worked perfectly. All of the staff were very friendly! Especially the employees at the breakfast area and the cleaning staff, and the security guard! We had great interactions with all of them. And the breakfast was very good! Continental breakfast has come a long way. The location can't be beat! We walked to the Olympic Park and Aquarium, which was why we came to Atlanta. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance as well. It was very convenient! There is an easily accessible parking lot on site, but it's $20 extra per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsay from where i am

great rooms

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here a lot and never had an issue... Rooms are comfy..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ursula from Luzern

Ideales Downtown-Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ermöglicht es, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erkunden. Das eingeschlossene Frühstück bietet eine große Auswahl, auch an "gesunden" Sachen wie Joghurt, Flocken und Früchten. Standard ist das Wegwerfgeschirr, was uns aber nicht störte. Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer einwandfrei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayce, SC

Great location downtown.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel was nice and in a perfect location in the middle of downtown letting us walk to most places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Close to Peachtree Street MARTA Station Downtown

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Good location for downtown, secure as needed room key swipe to get into building.
Cons: Soundproofing from internal noise, our room had a linking door to the next room which was far from soundproof, also needs soft closers on room doors.
Location: Close to MARTA transport, Atlanta Aquarium, Coke, Olympic Park, CNN.
Close to Peachtree Street MARTA subway station, 5 minutes walk, and an easy walk to Atlanta Aquarium. Plenty of eatery option nearby, some expensive and some not. Rooms were clean, buffet breakfast was basic but perfectly acceptable as in all Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Woodstock, Ga

Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
My first time staying at a Hampton, and it was absolutely amazing. Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff.