Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. paul, mn

Nice hotel, close to the Tabernacle.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The hotel is nice, it's solidly in the average/above average category. What makes it great is the staff. They are wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow UK

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Great location for Peachtree Metro. Friendly staff. Checkered Cab gives free rides to Zoo Atlanta & back
Location: Shops & restaurants close by.
Second stay at this hotel. Everything we needed. Reception staff were wonderful in helping us track lost luggage. Cannot rate them highly enough. Breakfast is fine, once you get used to paper plates & plastic cutlery but the food was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Cons: Noise from outside could be heard all night
Location: Centrally located to what we needed
Total experience was great. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great location with all activities we did within walking distance. Only complaint was very noisy at night, but there were groups of kids staying around us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathie from Auckland, New Zealand

VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for five nights in June 14 and were struck by the friendliness of the staff and their helpfulness. Every day there were fresh-baked cookies and unlimited coffee in the lobby for when we got back from sight-seeing. It was very convienient to Olympc park and the main tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to Centennial Park and surrounding attractions. Easy access to Marta. We had a great room! Very big room for a downtown hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was okay. But it was free :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff & Cynthia Cash from Cherryville, NC

Close to Marta and nice restaurants

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome! We loved the location because it was close to the Marta, which we rode to get to the Braves games and it was close to some very nice restaurants. We have always had great experiences at the Hampton Inn and Suites that we have stayed at!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at downtown, Atlanta.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It was a good stay at this hotel. Walking distance to CNN, World of Coca cola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel was nice 4 out of 5 stars in my opinion. And it was in a good location. Close to a MARTA train station and to the Atlanta Aquarium.