Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great hotel only minutes from Six Flags

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Greeted at the desk by very friendly staff, nice room, breakfast, fitness area, and pool. Would recommend to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from colombia

nice hotel i liked of clean of rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: the Price is acoord to confort
Location: six flax
the location is good and i wiil to take a new reserv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean,newly renovated close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Check in was a breeze. Nena greeted us and she along with all of the staff were AMAZING! Super friendly and helpful. The place was fresh and smelled clean and new. The room was clean with new furnishings, a large updated bathroom and plenty of hot water for six showers back to back. The breakfast was full and wonderful as well as the pleasant breakfast staff going above and beyond to make it so fresh and tasty. Ice machines were close by and it was super quiet we never heard anyone at night. A win win we would stay there again for sure if in Atlanta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was good. Arrived late didn't get to enjoy the pool but, cozy room. Only 1 complaint our room was next to elevator which I could hear during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia

Very nice hotel located close to six flags

Posted Jul 4, 2014
First impressions are important and this hotel is exactly how the pics look on the internet no sugar coating. The inside was as seen also. I and the kids enjoyed our stay. I used the laundry and exercise room as well. The only thing i didnt like was the cost of the laundry machine. The kids enjoyed the pool area. The room was clean and we loved that the bathroom was spacious. I didnt like that theres an extra door to the room near you so make sure its locked. But overall great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesburg, S.C.

Very nice hotel,close to six flags

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very clean, the breakfast was great, the beds sleep very well, very comfortable the pool was great, the kids enjoyed it.., lovely stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice and very clean place, close to Six Flags.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was the nicest place I've ever stayed out. The staff would go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.. It had good eating places down the road from it. I would recommend this place highly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect, minus the hot tub.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern.
Cons: Add a hot tub.
Everything about our hotel experience was enjoyable- especially the fresh baked cookies for us when we checked in. We just wish it had a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to six flags and Walmart

Posted Jun 3, 2014
My family enjoyed themselves and it was an overall perfect vacation getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from San Francisco

Clean and convenient

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are several similar hotels in the area and Hampton is always consistently good. I wish they had some sort of 'lounge' available with drinks and a few appetizers.