Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very neat, and very quiet. I was told the check in Time was 3:00PM. My flight arrived at 11:00AM, I checked in earlier.
Location: The location was close to all my meetings. The location was not far from the airport. The location was close to six flags.
The location of the hotel is excellent. The morning breakfast was A+. The staff were very polite, humble, and respectful . The place was very neat, and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muscle Shoals, Alabama

Nice, quite location.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Had a nice time. Close to the Marta rail station to park and go see the Braves!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

close to six flags

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: the receptionists .
Cons: Parking was reserved at front for more Hilton points honors . I am BLUE . WE had to park farther down and there was no luggage cart available.
Location: As I was saying, had two kids and luggage . NO carts to help;We went to six flags
receptionists very nice. However the room smelled like urine. Ruined my stay, and it resulted in a cancelled reservation for the next day at another Hampton Inn a few miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

The STAFF makes this Hampton EXCELLENT!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The staff. The staff. Oh, and the staff!!
Cons: Our room size was rated for 6 our four fit VERY well but only three small dresser drawers were not enough space for our five night stay.
Location: Spring break in Atlanta has more than enough to do for our family! The short drive to downtown was easy and not too congested at 9am when we departed.
I stay at Hampton hotels regularly and I am usually very pleased. THIS Hampton facility is very similar to the others as far as quality but the employees at this Hampton really set this hotel apart. Everyone we interacted with from the front desk to the maintanance staff (there was a key card reader problem at one of the auxiliary doors that was addressed quickly) were friendly and engaging. The breakfast hostess was FANTASTIC and kept all the supplies well stocked even on our last morning which was by far the most crowded we had seen the lobby through our whole stay. Oh, and about that lobby, it is by far the most beautiful Hampton Inn lobby I have seen. The large room with high ceilings was perfect for breakfast and also for lounging with our friends after a day touristing it up in Atlanta. There are two beautiful aquariums that you can tell are well maintained and add to the pleasant atmosphere. The pool & patio area were beautiful as well. The pool was not yet open for the season which disappointed our kids but we were kept so busy in Atlanta that they wouldn't have had much time to swim in it anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Breakfast was a bust but everything else is great! And very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great Hotel Had A Nice Time. I would like to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable in all aspects.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Their staff willing to fulfill your requests.
Excellent. Cleans and very comfortable rooms, excellent staff always willing to fulfill your requests.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juanitafrom Toccoa

Very Pleasant

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly willingness to answer questions and help is great. Really enjoyed my stay, will visit again. Only thing the pool a bit small so kinda skeptical about summer visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Staff was very attentive.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff members were great and treated us like family. We will return there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Savannah, GA

Great accomodations

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the first time we had stayed at a Hampton Inn and it definitely won't be the last! The staff was helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that they only have 3 rollaway beds and there was a cheer competition the same time we were there.