Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

convenient and clean.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed. conveniently located for our purposes.
Cons: Apple juice could be better.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, close to interstate.
Hotel was convenient and clean. They have a decent breakfast. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elsa from Houston, TX

Atlanta Visit

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff and breakfast area staff was excellent. The food was very good.
Cons: The door to our bathroom would get stuck everytime it was closed and it made very loud noice.
Location: It was far from attractions.
We stayed for 6 nights and we had to keep asking for items that should have available such as towels, toilet paper and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Cleveland, Ohio

Good hotel for the value

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Me and my fiance stayed in this hotel for Memorial Day weekend and the jazz festival. Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel, the time that we did spend there was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very helpful when I had to change the name under my reservation. They also let me borrow a pair of scissors when we checked out to cut our pics from the skyview. The room was very clean but my fiance complained of an odor (that I didn't smell). Also we couldn't seem to get the room temperature right. It was either too stuffy or too cold. But other than that, our stay was very enjoyable. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is right off the freeway and easy to get to

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: The mall is close. There is also a lot of places to eat.
The experience was wonderful. The staff went above and beyond to provide the best possible service. The breakfast staff provided great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Milledgeville, GA

Very clean interior and exterior

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: It was convienent to restaraunts and shopping.
Cons: Upgrade the mattress and add a lounge chair other than a table chair in the corner facing the television.
Hotel was nice upon check in but the rooms could use some updating. A lounge seat other than a table chair next to the bed would have been nicer trying to relax and enjoy some television. Mattress was old spring type which as comfortable as other Hamptons I have stayed in. All together though the experience was nice and if I had to stay again I probably would. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from Central Georgia

Convenient and Inviting

Posted May 20, 2014
The hotel is nestled among some trees just off the main highway. It was conveniently located near the interstate, shopping, and restaurants without having to battle traffic to get in and out. The staff was very professional and accommodating. When I made my reservation I wasn't disabled, but at the time of check-in I was. They were able to accommodate my needs. The room exceeded my expectations. The hotel is very handicapped accessible. The manager gladly moved my vehicle under the covering so we would be out of the rain while we loaded our car. Awesome staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vic from miami

Good traveler's rest stop

Posted May 4, 2014
Location: Loins of family Asian restaurants
Everything was neat and easy. As a stop along the way it was perfect. Not a destination in and of itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Everything was absolutely wonderful! No complaints. The staff was very helpful & courteous. The room was very clean & the beds felt like home. Perfect for our family!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Awesome hotel for the family I will definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great except the construction that was going on in the hotel took away from the ambiance.