Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I really felt very bad.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
I really felt very bad. No clean - Dirty over the corridor - Dark Room - Lot of leaves over the corridor - Smell. I never a take a chance to go for hiding Hotel/price/location. Overall Bad experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AJ from Birmingham

Needs Work

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really a old apartment building converted to be a hotel. Place needs a overhaul. Carpet is nasty. Old TV, no HD and limited channels. Stay away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karen from memphis,tn

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was perfect location & perfect amount of space for our family of five.Will definitely be back there again.Emily at the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Clarksville, Tennessee

Nice hotel especially for families with kids

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: The building appear a little old.
Location: Was in Atlanta, went to CNN and coca cola site.
Had a nice stay. The breakfast was not just continental but variety. Recommended for families travelling with small kids. You do not have to worry about kids breakfast , gives you more time to concentrate on business/fun. Price is right too. I got a suite for my family which worked out well. Will definitely be back anytime I visit Atlanta with family.
3 out of 5
by PV from Florida

Needs a complete makeover--1960's decor!!

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Looked ok when you entered the lobby
Cons: the rooms, the food, the pool---just about everything!!
Location: Bad location---very difficult to find and not near anything.
Very hard to find---located in a rather obscure area! looks like a resort when you pull up, but very old and tired. Don't bother with the evening reception---this was a major disappointment plus they charge you a nominal fee for the tap beer or wine. The breakfast wasn't any better. i would give it a 1.5 star rating and avoid it at all costs. There are way better options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miller from Charlotte

Above average 4++

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the room being older, the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Easy access to interstate and shopping. Several area restaurants and shopping areas. Easy routes to Marietta to visit family
They ran short of breakfast food on Fri. That was my only complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Culleoka, TN

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Close to Interstates and restaurants
Cons: unreasonable pet fee, regular coffee was out 3 times on my stay.
Location: Close to a trail, easy access to Atlanta.
Overall good hotel. Pet fee unreasonable. good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com