Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expectec

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Our stay was more than expected. We were in town for just a couple of days and wanted somewhere safe yet convenient and that's exactly what we got. The room was like an apartment! The bed was one of the most comfortable ever slept in. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
No running water from Bathroom sink, TV in room was not working, difficulty with keys and locks in door, & noisy upstairs neighbors late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

💯👌🏾

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The Price is right...Staying again soon !!!!!!!! -ShuttaBoyOfficial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
good hotel, clean, great breakfast, staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great new place!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Everything! Great food!
Cons: Pillows!
Location: Traveled through.
Only need firmer pillows, otherwise perfect!! Had a hard time getting my head and neck comfortable. too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Paul Flowers/ General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hawthorn Suites. We apologize for the experience you encountered with our pillows and truly value your opinions. We just recently opened and truly appreciate your feed back as we can explore other pillow options to provide you with the first class-service you deserve as our Guest. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spartan but clean and in a good location.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
I live two and a half hours from Atlanta and the hotel is near my doctor's office in Atlanta. The hotel is in a good location and is moderately priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel-Apartment

Posted May 25, 2015
They have a full kitchen where you can cook a quick meal if you don't feel like going out to the restaurant after that long day of work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Paul F. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We truly appreciate and value the comments and are extremely glad that you like the full kitchen and the convenience of cooking a quick meal in your hotel-apartment like suite. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
The breaf
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RoxyBoo

a great utility stay

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels
I enjoyed the location of this hotel. Services I enjoyed/benefitted from the most during my stay was the free breakfast (which was one of the best complimentary breakfast i've ever had) as well as the all inclusive business center. I was in town for an important interview/meeting and needed to print some things. I was happy to know the business center was opened 24/7. I guess this is a good things since they only had 2 computers. The hotel also had a bar for buying little snacks. The staff were very helpful and friendly! They also have scheduled group events on certain days of the week and the option for leaving a grocery list. Of course there's a full kitchen and everything you need to cook, eat and drink. I enjoyed my stay and I'm just listing things as I remember. Next time I'm staying at Residence Inn and will be more prepared to feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Freddie

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was better than we had expected. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was very professional. We even got a call about twenty minutes after we had checked in to see if we needed anything and to make sure the room was to our liking. If we are in the area again, we will definately stay here.