Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw, GA

Thought you'd get better for the money

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Restaurant made me sick and service was slow. Room was like staying in a lower rate hotel. Bathtub was oddly shaped and awkward to stand in. Bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was a great experience for Valentine's Day. The staff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great overall experience and a fun place in the heart of Atlanta. Distance to everywhere is not a bad drive and easy access to and from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norcross ga

Very convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Overall it was a good stay. The room was nice and the staff was very friendly. The only complaint was that it was warm in the room and we even tried adjusting the thermostat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Love this hotel!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
After a horrible experience with another hotel, this one was what the doctor ordered. Everyone and everything was perfect and what is started on the website. This will always be our place you stay in Norcross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton! I stay at Hilton's all the time and would recommend them to any one!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Internet access to be included in the price
Pleasant experience. Room was clean. Check in/out was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel clean and good parking

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: clean, nice hotel staff
Location: well nothing really to do but Target and a large shopping center is near by
this hotel was very nice a bit far from downtown Atlanta but was very nice i will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Close to all convience

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: A good location better than being downtown
My experience was great. It served my purpose, it was quite , I had my privacy and that's what matters to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice area need more restaurants and shopping area

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hote nice, staff very nice but the room was not comfortable due to the air unit didn't work keep waking up hot!! This is 2015 you should have free internet and free coffe and breakfast!! Coffee and juice at least!!!