Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice, except fitness center.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Everything was acceptable, as far as staff and room. The fitness center was pretty lame but they'll give you a free pass to LA Fitness if you request it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The guests were very noisy at odd hours in the morning. We stayed for two nights and our sleep was disturbed both nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel was a bit far out but I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the price and the bed
Cons: The shower wall, the bottom of the tub
Location: The location is a bit far out but there are shopping stores, banks, and restaurants in the area.
The shower was a bit uncomfortable with bottom of tub feeling sticky and the wall of shower looked as if there could have been some water damage. The beds were extremely comfortable. If you want to stay in Atlanta and do not mind being on the outskirts of Atlanta, then this is the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

I thought Hilton had standards

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Very run down. The bed was collapsing, the fake leather flaking off the chair, ceiling covered in dust, hairs in the bathroom. This is not what I was expecting. We left early even after having prepaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Clean and Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2014
This Hilton is close to everything and the staff were helpful and welcoming. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice Hotel but the Surcharges sucks

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Great Location and customer service was great.
Cons: Surcharges for internet? really? That needs to be included in the price/rate.
I booked this hotel thinking that for the price, breakfast and internet would be inclusive but boy was i wrong. For what it got me was a comfy bed and a small bathroom ( In the description, it said tub/shower combination, i was thinking i could soak in but thats not what i got)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Covington

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: 4 Star Hotel at a 3 Star Price... I enjoyed the beautiful bright flowers at the front entrance and the staff was friendly and accomodating...
Cons: hmmmm? Well, a Jacuzzi would be nice...
Location: A business district overall offers a stroll to business center, pool area, parking lot & wide lobbies. A Publix shopping Center is at walking distance
We found a great deal for the price! Breakfast was great too... Loved the "eggs to order", fresh antipasta, chilled ruby red grapefruit juice, and smiles of the staff! Definately a nice experience for 1, 2 or the whole family... to get away.. At least for me...you never go wrong when it's a Hilton!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was nice but not as clean as I would expect for a hilton hotel. Bathroom had a few spots with mold in tub and water did not drain properly. Water did not come out from shower head with enough pressure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet area

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: ample free parking
Cons: nothing
Location: about a block away, publix-target and other convenient shopping. 10-12mins from malls.
hotel is in a slightly secluded area so peace and quite which I loved, able to walk around hotel for morning exercise. Only problem, while the two ladies waited on customers the male reception just kept looking at computer screen and would not acknowledge me. One of the ladies noticed how long I was waiting and had to tell him to help me, quite disappointing when you have staff that is not willing to greet you at check in. Once he did, very dry!!!