Ratings based on 2,735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

nice hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: it is downtown; price and service excellent
I was very happy about receiving a room on 27th floor, everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the city. Comfortable bed etc

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Slept great and the food was good. Brought me extra towels right away when I asked for them. The pool was very relaxing. Me and my wife enjoyed our stay at the hilton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Easy access, cleaniness, everything was wonderful!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were close enough to catch the Marta train at Peachtree City. Which made it easy to get to area attraction.
My friends and I, can't say enough about our stay at the Atlanta Hilton, great location to stay and as well to get to area attractions. Very clean and presentable upon arriving. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maheshwari

A bit far from g tech. .where we intended to go

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel windows...drawers..full of dust requires more cleanliness. As expected from a four star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel Staff Excellent ! Rooms are small but over all ...I would do it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Cons: Guests should be told that the entire 4th floor of the hotel has non-standard beds; they are very low to the floor with no box springs.
I got to this hotel after a 12 hour drive and was exhausted. I checked in, went to my room and was surprised to find a very low bed with no boxspring. Apparently the 4th floor of the hotel has been redesigned in a feng shui style. All I really cared about was the bed so I went back to the front desk and asked for a different room. Jasmine, the girl who had checked me in the first time, was very helpful and not only gave me a different room, she also gave me a voucher for a free breakfast for the trouble! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and fun place for all

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great time there and lovely stay. Went to the Steve Harvey Neighborhood Award show. It was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The overall facility could use a lot of improve
It was terrible terrible terrible terrible terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: My kids and I love the pool
Cons: I think there should be a complimentary continental breakfast no matter what kind of room you get
It was an overall good experience, loved how everything was so close and connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Good but inefficient

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, perfect location
Cons: check in process, parking elevators, parking situation-signs
Location: close to downtown activities
It took forever to check in but once you reached the two people trying to serve 20 people, they were pleasant enough. The hotel is nice and a rating of 4 is close (3.5). Enjoyed the stay and would give this another chance just in case this one day was a fluke. Perfect location too, I think.