Ratings based on 4,288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late in every thing

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Unhappy they are too late in prividing any kind of service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 31, 2015
It was good. However, you have to pay for parking and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice... Down Town ATL

Posted Jul 30, 2015
My stay was great... No complaints. The staff are very caring and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that ask about it. It's really close to everything...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So Good

Posted Jul 29, 2015
My stay at this Hilton wasn't good at all. The pool was dirty and when asked when was the last time it was clean they didn't have a answer for me. I am a travel agent and wouldn't recommend this hotel to none of my clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The decor and room was pleasing to the eye.
Cons: Some staff members could use a class on people skills.
Location: There is nothing within reasonable walking distance.
The construction around the hotel was a bit much and their were a lot of people staying at the time we were there, so getting an elevator was a tad overwhelming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Not enough staff. And the room smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient location, friendly staff. Didnt like the construction being done and bathroom could have been cleaner. Great bars in hotel and beauitful view at rooftop lounge. Had a pool but we didnt make it out. Very busy with lots of traffic in and out daily. Also didnt like that pizza guy was not allowed to bring food to room had to meet in lobby but I understand it is for safety Im sure. Overall nice hotel I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Liked the skyscrapers. Hotel forgot bags in the trash cans. Parking little high. 22.00 dollars and not included in bill. But for downtown Atlanta. Overall had great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very nice hotel, enjoy the view of Atlanta as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Nice and close to to dome

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Room was very clean, just need a microwave and mini fridge.