Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I have a problem with what they charged on my credit card. I called hotel and clerk put into a voice mail and haven't heard back. So much for customer. Up until this happened I would have given them an excellent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We got in late so everything was closed Restraints/store. Bottled water in room would have been nice? no vending machines working .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Clean hotel, free parking, good location.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location, free parking, clean, quiet, safe.
Cons: Put new light-blocking curtains in the rooms and improve the pillows. Otherwise it's fine as-is.
Location: I picked this hotel for free parking and for being close Aaron's Amphitheater (7-8 min away). No complaints for that.
In-town for a concert and only stayed one night. Pros: The lobby and front desk/staff were clean and very presentable. Room was large enough and clean. Microwave and fridge are a plus. Did not hear any neighboring rooms so it's nice and quiet. Cons: The thicker curtains did not close so the room was very bright at 1am from the outside signage lighting. TV is not HD signal. Pillows were jello-like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

When I visited ATL again this will be the Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
I got my rooms for a great price, the rooms where very clean & nice & the bed sleep no good the linens where very white they had that nice crispy feeling honestly I didn't won't to get out of the bed & breakfast was great; my family & I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
This hotel was very nice! The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel breakfast was amazing. Loved that there was a shuttle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
The pool was the only issue. The indoor was not running because it was being worked out. The outdoor pool was never cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice stay

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Clean hotel with convenient location!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and proximity to the airport
Location: East Point is an odd place. There are some fast food places and a few restaurants nearby, but I wouldn't make this a vacation destination city.
The hotel was very well maintained. The staff was nice and the ambiance of the hotel was good as well. The surrounding city was not as well maintained, but I can tell they are trying to bring the area up to snuff with all the hotels in this area. The parking lot is surrounded by fence, so I felt pretty comfortable leaving my vehicle here. Overall, really good price. Great location, easy access to the airport and the interstate. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Nice outside pool. As a student traveler it was perfect. There were also a lot of families there, so it's a good place for all demographics to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Very nice hotel, comfy bed

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel was great however I left without putting the do no disturb sign on the door and it seems like room service came in and ate off the cake I left in the room. I was highly upset and made the manager aware. Overall the stay was very comfortable